Bikesure blog logo
Bikesure blog logo

bikesure.co.ukSpecialist Motorcycle InsuranceFAQs Contact Us

Get our best possible rates by calling us on 0330 123 0985 Or call 0800 089 8070 free from a landline

Existing customers call Customer Service on 0344 381 6503

Motorcycle Garages in the Bikesure Dealer Network

Bikesure, the specialist motorcycle insurance division of Adrian Flux, works with scooter, quad, trike and motorcycle dealers across the country in order to provide their customers with the cheapest possible insurance quotations. Our large insurance panel and huge range of insurance schemes available to us means we can offer the widest range of motorcycle insurance policies - covering every make of motorcycle, quad, scooter and trike.

The list below includes those motorbike garages and dealers which are currently part of the Bikesure dealer network - simply select the first letter to find the garages by name.

If you would like to join our dealer network and earn money for each referral to us, contact the Dealer Team on 01553 845 527 for your free dealer pack. Unlike other insurance brokers, we only sell insurance and we won't steal your alarm, immobiliser or security business.

 

0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

 

Dealer Dealer
Reference
Location
(click for map)
Dealer Website
T & D Motorcycles G171 PRESTON
T & H POWER PRODUCTS G1705 BURSCOUGH IND EST handapants.com
T and M Motorcycle Services G3034 New Town St Boswells
T J SCOOTERS G2868 HILSEA tjscooters.com
T N "2" MOTORCYCLES G2752 DEVON
T NORTHEAST LTD G652 SURREY t-northeast-ltd.co...
T W Autocentre G1498 twtyres.com
T W Dynes G3579 CRAIGAVON
T W E SCOOTER SHOP G1999 NOTTS thescootershop.co....
T-Moto G4065 t-moto.co.uk
T.I MOTORCYCLES G654 Spittal
T.K.COPE MOTO Ltd G651 COLCHESTER tkcope.com
T.T.R. MOTORCYCLES G2676 OXON ttr-motorcycles.co...
Tab Customs G3000 tab-customs.com
TAC2 Motorcycles and Scooters G3961 tacbikes.com
Taffspeed Ltd G3950 taffspeedracing.co...
Talbot Scooters G3052 Market Drayton
TAMWORTH YAMAHA G1837 FAZELEY TAMWORTH tamworthyamaha.com
Tan Tones Ltd T/as Bikers Yard G1809 DORSET bikersyard.co.uk
Tanvic Tyres G2948 Leics
TASS (Thanet Area Scooter Services) G1515 Kent t-a-s-s.co.uk
TAYLOR ATV G657 Sutton Road tayloratv.com
Taylors Tools (KL) Ltd G2239 Herts taylorstools.co.uk
Taz Trikes G3230 Essex
TB Oliver Ltd G3638 Denholm tboliver.co.uk
TDR SCOOTERS G2794 WELLINGBOROUGH
TDS Bikes G3166 Cudworth tdsbikes.co.uk
TDS Services G2936 Stamford Le Hope
TEAM ROBERTS LTD G659 DONCASTER teamroberts.co.uk
Teasdale Motorcycles G197 North Yorkshire teasdale-motorcycl...
TEC MOTORCYCLES G1917 GATEHEAD tecmotorcycles.co....
Tech Moto G3955 techmoto.co.uk
TECMOTO UK LTD G2175 HAROLD PARK tecmoto.co.uk
TEESIDE DIRT BIKE G660 TEESIDE
Tekmotive G3346 North Mymms
Telford Autos G3370 TELFORD telfordautos.co.uk
Telford Motorcycle Centre G3941 Telford
TEMPLE MOTO DAX BIKES G2173 BRIDPORT templemoto.moonfru...
TERRY`S BIKES G1777 LONDON
TGB ATVs G3096 Hants tgbatv.co.uk
TGB Scooters G2084 tgbmotors.co.uk
The 3 Wheel Drifters G1158 MIDDX
The Autostop Uk G3248 theautostopuk.com
The Big Bike Shop G1759 Aberaman thebigbikeshop.biz
The Bike Depot G1428 NOTTS bike-depot.co.uk
The Bike Doc G2946 Walsall
The Bike Factory G2358 BARNSLEY eatmydirt.co.uk
THE BIKE HUT G1975 IRON ACTON bikehutbristol.co....
The Bike Shop G081 Kent thebikeshopfaversh...
THE BIKE SHOP G2403 COUNTY ANTRIM
THE BIKE SHOP G662 Suffolk
THE BIKE SHOP DUDLEY G2710 WEST MIDS thebikeshopdudley....
The Bike Shop Ltd Faversham G1286 KENT thebikeshopfaversh...
The Bike Specialists G3985 Sheffield thebikespecialists...
THE BIKE STATION G2608 NORTH ELMHAM
The Bike Warehouse G3728 Midlothian thebikewarehouse.b...
The Bike Works G3832 Lynx Crescent the-bikeworks.co.u...
THE BIKERS WAREHOUSE G2262 NORTH WALKDEN thebikerswarehouse...
The Bikeshop In Bridlington G3286 N Humberside
The Boat Shop G4073 Essex thebikeshopessex.c...
THE BOYS TOYS G1902 SURREY theboystoys.co,uk
The Chequered Flag UK G3646 RADSTOCK thechequeredflaguk...
The Classic Connection G3619 Ringwood classicconnection....
THE CUSTOM QUAD SHACK G2146 BOBBING customshack.com
THE DMA G2226 ASHTON UNDER LYNE thedma.org.uk
THE DYNO CENTRE G1649 BROOKENBY dynocentre.com
THE EMPORIUM BUELL SPECIALISTS G2602 DUKINFIELD ukbeg.com
The Engine Room G3484 Glos the-engine-room.co...
THE GEAR BOX G1819 DORSET thegearbox.net
The Harley Trading Post G3470 STOKE ON TRENT
THE HIGHLAND ORDNANCE CO G2790 ISLE OF SKYE
The Hogfather Motorcycles G2675 SOUTHPORT thehogfather.co.uk
The KTM Centre G2571 Herts thektmcentre.co.uk
The Leather Man G3170 Bradford
The London Motorcycle Museum G3922 South Greenford london-motorcycle-...
The London Scooter Bodyshop G3908 thelondonscooterbo...
The Mega Store 4U G3022 Essex themegastore4u.com
THE MILWAUKEE MOTORCYCLE COMPANY G1267 KENT mmc.com
The Motorbike Man G3980 themotorbikeman.co...
THE MOTORBIKE SHOP G2905 HANTS themotorbikeshop.c...
THE MOTORBIKE WORKSHOP G2684 PRESCOT
THE MOTORCYCLE & SCOOTER STORE G1165 WIDNES tmandss.co.uk
THE MOTORCYCLE CENTRE G2321 Cumbria alanreay.co.uk
The Motorcycle Centre Ltd G1361 Systems House motorcyclecentre.c...
The Motorcycle Company G3846 Middx
The Motorcycle Man G3913 Ninfield Road themotocycleman.co...
THE MOTORCYCLE OUTLET G2774 SITTINGBOURNE themotorcycleoutle...
THE MOTORCYCLE WORKSHOP G2291 LANCS
The Motorcycle World of J S Gedge G335 PEVENSEY jsgedge.co.uk
The Motorcycling World Of J S Gedge G334 East Sussex jsgedge.co.uk
The Motorcycling World of J S Gedge. G336 Hastings jsgedge.co.uk
THE MUDDY BIKE SHOP G1867 CARDIFF BAY themuddybikeshop.c...
THE OFF ROAD ACTION SHOP G1995 GWENT
The Ped Pit Ltd G3539 Nether Poppleton pedpit.co.uk
The Performance Company G3676 Northants theperformance.co
The Pit Stop G3180 Huddersfield the-pitstop.co.uk
The Plastic Surgery G1435 MALVERN plastic-surgery.co...
THE PRO-BIKE CENTRE G1603 WOLVERHAMPTON probikecentre.co.u...
The Quad Centre G1123 BUCKINGHAM thequadcentre.com
The Quad Centre Ltd (Kent) G1340 KENT thequadcentreltd.c...
THE QUAD CENTRE@ TRAX LTD G2489 PRESTON quadcentretrax.co....
THE ROCK N ROAD ADVENTURE COMPANY G1834 LANCS rock-n-road.co.uk
The School Garage G3080 High Peak classiccarshop.co....
THE SCONE MOTOR COMPANY G1613 PERTH
THE SCOOTER AND BIKE SHOP G2779 WARKS thescooterandbikes...
The Scooter Cafe G1639 Berks thescootercafe.co....
The Scooter Cafe G3548 Berks thescootercafe.co....
The Scooter Shop G3454 S Humberside thescootershop.biz
THE SCOOTER WAREHOUSE G1704 BARKING
The Scooter Warehouse G2914 WORTHING thescooterwarehous...
THE SOLEY SCOOTERS SHOP G1263 ROCHDALE soleyscooters.co.u...
The Trike Guy Ltd G3899 Cheshire trikedoctor.co.uk
The Trike Shop UK Ltd G664 CARDIFF trikeshop.co.uk
The Two Wheel Centre G1231 HERTS thetwowheelcentre....
The Watsonain Motorcycle and Sidecar Company G3962 Moreton-in-Marsh watsonain-squire.c...
The Worx G1333 Devon bike-worx.com
Thompson Independent Tyre Service G3935 Grantham
THOMPSONS SCOOTERS G1230 ST ALBANS scooterpower.com
Thor Motorcycles Ltd G962 BODMIN thormotorcycles.co...
THORNCRAFT MOTORCYCLES G2271 BLACKBURN thorncraft.co.uk
THREE CROSS MOTORCYCLES LTD G665 Woolsbridge Industrial Estate 3xmotorcycles.com
THREE CROSS SCOOTER CENTRE G2373 THREE LEGGED CROSS 3xmotorcycles.com
THREE CROSS TRIUMPH G867 Three Legged Cross, Wimborne 3xmotorcycles.com
Throckley Bikes G2785 Dewley Court throckleybikesandq...
Thunder Road G4078 Gloucester thunderroad.co.uk
Thunder Road Ltd G828 BIRMINGHAM thunderroad.com
Thunder Road Motorcycles Ltd G3102 Llantarnam Industrial Park thunderroad.co.uk
Thunder Road Motorcycles Ltd G667 Mid Glamorgan thunderroad.co.uk
Thundercity Motorcycles G666 LEEDS thundercity.co.uk
Ti 22 Vehicle Services G3103 Gwent ti22.me.com
TIFOSI SPORTS CARS G2471 DEVON tifosi-devon.co.uk
Tiley of Bristol Ltd G3134 Avon tiley.com
TILLEYS LTD G668 WEYMOUTH tilleys.co.uk
Tillston Motorcycles G3416 Cleveland tillstonmotorcycle...
TILTON ATV G871 TILTON tiltonatv.com
TIN SNAIL CO (SCOOTERRIFIC) G669 West Sussex
Tinklers Motorcycles G670 Norfolk tinklersmotorcycle...
Tinman Powder Coating G3156 Bacup
Tippetts Motors (Surbiton) Ltd G1334 Surrey honda-tippetts.co....
TITANIUM RACING (2) G1569 titanium-racing.co...
TK MOTORCYCLES G2304 MELTON MOWBRAY tkmotorcycles.co.u...
TNR MOTORCYCLES G998 BRISTOL
Tom Conway Motorcycles G671 DURHAM justwings.co.uk
TOMMY LEONARD MOTORCYCLES G672 ISLE OF MAN
Tomos GB Ltd G3672 Rye tomosgb.com
Tony Moss Motorcycles G3688 SHREWSBURY tonymossmotorcycle...
Tony Moss Motorcycles G3723 SHREWSBURY tonymossmotorcyces...
TOP BIKES CLACTON G2518 ESSEX topbikesclacton.co...
Top Options G1724 West Sussex topoptions.com
Torbay Motorcycles G1483 DEVON torbaymotorcyclesl...
Torbay Scooters G3724 Devon torbayscooters.co....
Torre Motorcycles G1484 DEVON torremotorcycles.c...
Total Traction Ltd G3075 Walden House Road totaltraction.co.u...
TOTAL TRIUMPH G2470 SOMERSET totaltriumph.co.uk
TOTTON TRAILBIKES G2136 HANTS
TOURSAREUS.CO.UK G2347 SOMERSET toursareus.co.uk
TOVE ENGINEERING G2411 Towester toveengineering.co...
TPS Motorcycles G1912 E Sussex tpsmotorcycles.co....
Track Prep UK G4041
Trackspeed Ltd G3552 Ripley trackspeed.net
Trading Post G1264 DOBCROSS SADDLEWORTH tradingpostuk.com
Trago 2 Wheels G3771 Devon trago2wheels.co.uk
TRAN CITY SCOOTER CENTRE G2007 LONDON trancityscootercen...
Transit Motorcycles G675 transitmotorcycles...
Traxside Motorcycles G2958 Staffs
Treaslake Motorcycles G3008 Axminster treaslake.co.uk
Tredworth Motorcycles G839 Gloucestershire tredmc.co.uk
Treen Motors G676 DEVON treenmotors.co.uk
Trevor Goodall Motorcycles G891 OXON
Trevor Pope Motorcycles G877 Hants motoxdirect.co.uk
TRG HOLDINGS G2357 ROMILY trgholdings.co.uk
Tri County Bike Shop Ltd G2999 Wokingham tricountymotorcycl...
Triad G3613 E Sussex
Trial Blazer Bikes G3987 Ash Road trialblazerbikes.c...
Trials and Tribulations G3857 Shropshire
Trike Design G883 Caerphilly trike-design.co.uk
Trikebitz.com G3869 CHARD trikebitz.com
Trikes R Us G1075 SLEAFORD
Trikes UK Ltd G104 Adlington boomtrikes.co.uk
Triple D Motorsport Ltd G2320 CUMBRIA d3racing.co.uk
Triple H Bespoke Motorcycles G3737 CHRISTCHURCH triple-h-motorcycl...
Triple S Motorcycles G3671 Smallfield triplesmotorcycles...
Triumph Birmingham G3651 6 Watery Lane triumphbirmingham....
Triumph North East G3417 Tyne And Wear triumphnortheast.c...
Triumph Plymouth G3411 Plympton triumphplymouth.co...
TRIUMPH WEST YORKSHIRE G2883 W Yorkshire triumphwestyorkshi...
Triumph World G1998 CHESTERFIELD triumphworld.co.uk
TROJAN LEISURE VEHICLES LTD G1797 BUNTINGFORD
TT Motorsport G3163 Bedford ttmotorsport.co.uk
TTT Motorcycles G1226 http://tttmotorcyc...
Tuk Tuk (UK) Ltd G4010 ALTRINCHAM tuktukuk.com
Tukxi Taxi G3627 Gore Lane tukxi.com
Turners of Merseyside G1329 Merseyside
TW Motorcycles G3776 Brownhills tw-motorcycles.co....
Twiggers Motorcycles G794 LEICESTER twiggersmotorcycle...
TWIST AND GO MOTORCYCLES G679 Hertfordshire
TWIST AND GO SCOOTERS G2918 HANTS
TWIST GRIP CLOTHING G2488 CHORLEY
Twist Grip Motorcycles G3578 White Lund Industrial Estate
Twist of the Wrist Motorcycle and Scooter Centre G3106 Tallington twistofthewristmot...
Twizzle Customs G878 Dorset twizzlecustom.co.u...
Two Four Wheels G3770 NORWICH twofourwheels.co.u...
TWO WHEEL CENTRE (MANSFIELD) LTD G682 MANSFIELD twowheel.co.uk
TWO WHEEL CITY G2679 NORTHUMBERLAND
Two Wheel Engineering Services G3966 Bridgend Industrial Estate motorcycledynobrid...
Two Wheel Services G1074 Avon
TWO WHEELS G685 twowheels.co.uk
TYF MOTORCYCLES G2451 WEST CALDER tyfmotorcycles.co....
Tyler Deco G3761 Leics
TYNESIDE MOTORCYCLES G2728 WHITLEY BAY
TYRE LINK (UK) LTD G2268 NEANDER TAMWORTH tyrelink.co.uk
TYRE STOCKS LTD G2377 HANTS tyrestocks.co.uk
Tyre Works G1508 SOUTHAMPTON
TYRECARE (ST HELENS) LTD G1706 MERSEYSIDE

 

214 dealers found

 

As a specialist broker, we can offer motorbike insurance even if your bike is a unique custom, a Chinese import, quad, buggy or trike. Give us a call, or get a quote online.

To speak to one of our motorcycle insurance specialists, use the call back form during our office hours of 9am to 7pm Monday to Friday or 9am to 4pm Saturday or get an immediate online motorbike insurance quote.

0800 089 8070
"I paid just
£250
"

Stuart, Aberdeen
Honda CBR1000RR Fireblade
Fully Comp
2 Years NCB

Get a quote

Call Back

We'll call you in a minute if we're open.

bikesure.co.uk | Specialist Motorcycle Insurance


 

© Bikesure Insurance Services, 2016. All rights reserved.
Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.