Bikesure blog logo
Bikesure blog logo

bikesure.co.ukSpecialist Motorcycle InsuranceFAQs Contact Us

Get our best possible rates by calling us on 0330 123 0985 Or call 0800 089 8070 free from a landline

Existing customers call Customer Service on 0344 381 6503

Motorcycle Garages in the Bikesure Dealer Network

Bikesure, the specialist motorcycle insurance division of Adrian Flux, works with scooter, quad, trike and motorcycle dealers across the country in order to provide their customers with the cheapest possible insurance quotations. Our large insurance panel and huge range of insurance schemes available to us means we can offer the widest range of motorcycle insurance policies - covering every make of motorcycle, quad, scooter and trike.

The list below includes those motorbike garages and dealers which are currently part of the Bikesure dealer network - simply select the first letter to find the garages by name.

If you would like to join our dealer network and earn money for each referral to us, contact the Dealer Team on 01553 845 527 for your free dealer pack. Unlike other insurance brokers, we only sell insurance and we won't steal your alarm, immobiliser or security business.

 

0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

 

Dealer Dealer
Reference
Location
(click for map)
Dealer Website
S & S Motorcycles G3938
S and D Motorcycles G3060 Doddinghurst
S and E Motorcycles G2420 Sleaford sandemotorcycles.l...
S and J MOTOR MOTORCYCLES G1890
S B Motorcycles Ltd G3952 Kent sbmotorcycles.co.u...
S B Tyres G3341 YORK
S L R LTD G2503 MAIDENHEAD
S M D TYRES G799 LANCASHIRE motorcycle-tyres.c...
S P Motorcycles G1330 Marsh Barton spmotorcycles.com
S SELIM MOTORCYCLES G613 ST LEONARDS ON SEA selimmotorcycles.c...
S Shackley G1382 CHESHIRE
S T GOWAN G2194 BRIDLINGTON
S W Engineering Ltd G3480 KINGS LYNN stainlessscooterpr...
S&S MOTORCYCLES G587 ISLE OF MAN
S.A.S Custom Cycles G3518 Ford Road sascustomcycles.co...
S.B.S. MOTORCYCLES G2913 LANCING BUSINESS PARK sbs.motorcycles.co...
S.G. THORPE MOTORCYCLES G788
S.T MOTORCYCLES G890 Oxfordshire
SADDLEWORTH CLASSIC MOTORCYCLE G591 OLDHAM classicmotorcycles...
Saddleworth Moto X G1262 DELPH
Safe Ride Motorcycles G3639 BRIGHTON saferidemotorcycle...
Saltire Motorcycles. G3729 Midlothian saltiremotorcycles...
SAM CONLEY MOTORCYCLES G2081 BELFAST samconleymotorcycl...
SAM TAYLOR MOTORCYCLES G2167 LANCS
SAMS CUSTOMS G782 FIFE sams.customs.co.uk
SANDY BLOY MOTORCYCLES G592 PERTH sandybloymotorcycl...
Sapphire Motorcycles G593 Kendal sapphiremotorcycle...
Saunders Motorcycles G594 Hertfordshire saundersmc.co.uk
SAXON G2210 CHRISTCHURCH saxonseats.co.uk
Saxon Int Co Ltd G3185 Shaftesbury
SBW MOTORRAD G2159 HERTFORD sbwmotorrad-bmw.co...
SCM Motorcycles G3529 Essex scmmotorcycles.co....
Scoot 'N' Commute G3322 Devon
Scoot N Commute G1390 AVON scootandcommute.co...
SCOOTCENTRE LTD G1969 NORTH YORKSHIRE
Scootech G1169 scootech.co.uk
SCOOTECH G597 Cheshire
Scootech City G3662 scootech.co.uk
SCOOTER AFFAIRS G598
Scooter Centre Liverpool G3500 Merseyside fazakerleygarage.c...
Scooter City (Wembley) Ltd G2172 WEMBLEY scootercityltd.co....
Scooter City UK G3306 Co Durham scootercityuk.co.u...
SCOOTER CRAZY G1893 HUDDERSFIELD scootercrazy.com
SCOOTER DEN G1773
SCOOTER HOUSE G2284 LANCS
Scooter Innovation Ltd G3152 PRESTON lambrettainovation...
Scooter Italiano G3624 S Yorkshire scooter-italiano.c...
SCOOTER RED G604 CHELTENHAM scooter-red.com
Scooter Smart G3291 WALSALL
SCOOTER SPEEDSHOP G2376 PORTSMOUTH scooter-speedshop....
SCOOTER STATION G605
Scooter Trumps G3510 W Sussex scootertrumps.co.u...
Scooter Tyme Ltd G3130 Scunthorpe
Scooter Warehouse G1324 Cheshire
Scooter Workshop G3878 Lancs scooterworkshop.co...
Scooter World G607 scooterworld.co.uk
Scooter-Tech G1961 BRISTOL scootertechbristol...
Scooter-Works Ltd G3844 STOURBRIDGE scooter-works.co.u...
Scooters and Commuters G3209 Norwich
Scooters Direct (UK) Ltd G1320 Neston scootersdirect.net
SCOOTERS LTD G1774 LONDON scooters.ltd.uk
Scootique G610 N Humberside scootique.co.uk
SCOOTLIFE G2272 Lancs scootlife.com
Scoots and Toots G3344 Northants
SCOOTS LTD G2865 scootsall-techcons...
Scorer Sports Moped Parts G2959
SCORPION MOTORCYCLES G2702 LLANELLI
Scorpion Motorcycles G3347 S Yorkshire scorpionmotorcycle...
Scorpion Performance Cars Ltd G3092 S Yorkshire scorpionsportscars...
SCOTTISH QUAD DEPOT (TAYSIDE) G1981 PERTH
Scrubbers Leathers G3809 W Midlands scrubbersleathers....
SD Motorcycles Ltd G3974 Storforth lane Ind Est sdmotorcycles.co.u...
SDMS G1486 WRANGATON
SDS Motorcycles G3687 Lancs sdsmotorcycles.co....
Seabank Motorcycles G1328 Wirral seabankmotorcycles...
Seaham Motorcycles G3342 Co Durham seahammotorcycles....
Sean Davies Motorcycles G2443 ESSEX seandaviesmotorcyc...
SEARCH-SOUTH.COM LTD G2851 HANTS bluetoothhelmet.co...
Searings Motorcycles T/as Knights Motorcycles G583 Springwood Industrial Estate knightmotorcycles....
SEASTAR SUPERBIKES G784 Newton Flotman seastarsuperbikes....
SECOND CITY CUSTOMS G2630 BROMSGROVE secondcitycustoms....
SECURIT (GB) LTD G2412 Sheep Bridge securit.co.uk
SELECT EQUIPMENT LTD G2255 Cumbria omegatools.co.uk
Select First Bikes G3499 Kent electric-bikes-sco...
SEVERN STARS MOTORS G1832 WIGAN
SEVERNSIDE MOTORCYCLES G614 GWENT
SGT MOTORCYCLES G819 LONDON sgtmotorcycles.co....
SHAFTESBURY TRACTORS G2047 DORSET
Shanklin Garage G3786 Isle Of Wight
SHARK MOTORCYCLES G838 HEREFORD sharkmotorcycles.c...
Shaw Harley-Davidson G3616 E Sussex shawharley-davidso...
Shawn Taylor Racing G1215 Norfolk st-racing.com
SHD G1598 Fenton Industrial Estate shd-stoke.co.uk
SHEFFIELD MOTORCYCLE CENTRE LTD G2261 SOUTH YORKS smcbikes.com
Sheldon Motorcycle Centre G1833 Birmingham sheldonmotorcycles...
Sherwell Valley Garage G3314 Devon sherwellvalleygara...
SHERWOOD MOTORCYCLES G830 BIRMINGHAM sherwoodmotorcycle...
Sherwood Road Motorcycles G3509 Worcs
Shiny Red Tuning G3506 Woodchester shiny-red.net
Shire Bikes G2050 LEAMINGTON SPA shirebikes.co.uk
SHIREBROOK MOTORCYCLES G2031 MANSFIELD
SHIREGREEN SERVICE STATION G2652 sss.uk.net
SHIRLAWS LTD G616 ABERDEEN shirlaws.com
Shorrock Motorcycles Ltd G1659 PRESTON shorrocks.co.uk
SHREWSBURY HONDA CENTRE G618 SHROPSHIRE shrewsburyhonda.co...
Shroom Motorcycles G3323 PETERBOROUGH shroommotorcycles....
Shropshire Motorcycles G3422 Chelmarsh shropshiremotorcyc...
Shropshire Motorcycles G4018 shopshiremotorcycl...
Shropshire Quads G3925 Cleobury Mortimer shropshirequads.co...
Sigma Automotive G3391 East Tuddenham sigmaautomotive.co...
SILVER MOTORSPORTS G2206 DEVON silvermotorsport.c...
Silverex Engineers Ltd G2121 ESSEX silverexmotorbikes...
SILVERSTONE GARDEN MACHINES G1702 TOWCESTER
Silverstone Motorcycles G2182 NORTHANTS silverstoneharleyd...
SIMPLY BIKES G2594 ESSEX simplybikes.uk.com
Simply Chrome G3485 OKEHAMPTON simplychrome.com
SIMPLY GADGETS G2324 MANCHESTER bossini.co.uk
SIMPSONS LEISURE UK LTD G2811 THORNABY
Single Tracker Motorcycles G1383 CHESHIRE singletracker.co.u...
SINISTER ATV ACCESSORIES G2610 ELLESMERE PORT
SINNIS Motorcycles G3772 sinnismotorcycles....
Site 4 Bikes G3087 Burton on Trent site4bikes.co.uk
Sittingbourne Service Station G620 Kent
SJB Moto X G3677 Staffs
SJR Bikes G1352 Piddlehinton sjrbikes.co.uk
SJS MOTORCYCLES G2637 CHURCHFIED IND EST sjsmotorcycles.co....
SK Motorcycles G4008 skmotorcycles.co.u...
SKA SCOOTERS G2861 skascooters.co.uk
Skellerns Motorcycles Worcester G621 WORCESTERSHIRE skellerns.co.uk
Skin and Bone Bikes G3750 GLASGOW
Skinner Motorcycles G2976 West Gourdie Industrial Estate skinnermotorcycles...
SKOOT G622
SKOOTAS LTD G2493 Aberdeenshire
SkyTeam G3840 YEOVIL skyteammotorcycles...
Slater Bros Motorcycles Ltd G3121 Bromyard slaterlaverda.com
SLD UK .COM G1966 LINCOLN slduk.com
Slickbiker.com G624 STOKE-ON-TRENT slickbiker.com
Slipstream Motorcycles G3785 Lincs slipstreammotorcyc...
Slocombes G1444 slocombes.com
Slough Van and Truck Centre G3625 Berks sloughvan.com
Small Engine Services G3284 Wilts
SMALLEY CROSS LTD G1565 DERBY smalleycross.co.uk
SMART BIKE FX G832 ASHTON IN MAKERFIELD
Smiffys Superbikes G3274 Damgate Lane smiffeys-superbike...
Smiths Honda G3545 CHESTER smithshonda.co.uk
Snows Garage (Hanley) Ltd G2755 Stoke On Trent snowsgarage.co.uk
So Many Roads G3115 Wirrall somanyroads.co.uk
So-Low Choppers G3637 BURY ST EDMUNDS so-lowchoppers.co....
SOLARIS MOTORCYCLES G2577 PETERBOROGH
SOLO MOTORCYCLES G628 MAIDENHEAD solomotorcycles.co...
SOLWAY MOTORCYCLES G629 Cumbria
Somerset Superbikes G1633 NR WELLS somersetsuperbikes...
SONDEL YAMAHA G1054 SIDCUP sondelyamaha.co.uk
Sooty's Customs G1353 EMBERTON
SOS Motorcycle Recovery G1400 GRANTHAM sos-motorcycle-rec...
SOS/ PHAT PHUKAS PSYCLES G2808 HUMBERSIDE
SOUNDS GOOD UK LTD G2889 BOLTON
South Coast Motorcycles and Scooters G3826 WEYMOUTH
South Coast Racing G876 Fareham southcoastracing.c...
SOUTH DURHAM MOTORCYCLES G630 County Durham
SOUTH LONDON MOTORCYCLES G2184 SURREY southlondonmotorcy...
South London Motorcycles G3252 southlondonmotorcy...
SOUTH LONDON MOTORCYCLES (1) G2580 southlondonmotorcy...
South Wales Customs G1244 PONTLOTTYN sw-customs.com
SOUTH WEST SCOOTERS G633 Somerset
South West Superbikes G1143 Somerset super-bikes.biz
South Yorkshire Motorcycles G3530 ROTHERHAM southyourkshiremot...
Southampton Harley Davidson G3527 Southampton southamptonharley-...
Southampton Motorcycles and Scooters G3977 Southampton motorcyclesandscoo...
SOUTHCOAST CUSTOMS UK LTD G1720 SOUTHAMPTON southcoastcustoms....
SOUTHERN BIKE SPARES G1566 HILSEA
Southern Cross Motorcycles Ltd G1442 LONDON southerncrossmotor...
Southern Speed Services G3003 Surrey southernspeedservi...
SOUTHERN TRAILERS AND ATV'S G2867 FOUR MARKS southerntailers.co...
Southport Motorcycles G2170 Lancs southportmotorcycl...
SP4Y G2858 CARDIFF scooterparts4you.c...
SPA AUTO CENTRE LTD G2352 DROITWICH SPA spaautocentre.co.u...
Spa Motorcycles Cheltenham Ltd G1003 CHELTENHAM sparmotorcycles-ch...
Spanner Monkeyz G4019 London spannermonkeyz.com
SPANTEC LTD G2105 SOUTH WOODHAM FERRERS woodham-motorcycle...
SPECIAL BOAT SERVICE G635 ALDERSHOT
Speed Demon Motorcycles & Scooters G4000 Atherton speeddemon.co.uk
SPEED SUPERBIKES LTD G1972 Exeter speedthrills.co.uk
Speedway Motorcycles G3448 Staffs speedwaymotorcycle...
SPEEDWELL MOTORCYCLES G636 MANCHESTER speedwellmotorcycl...
Speedwell Motorcycles Ltd G1950 BRISTOL speedwellmotorcycl...
Spence Professional Leather Repairs G2974 Wolverhampton splr.co.uk
Spenders Motorcycles G637 Kibworth tinyurl.com/bnk8ar...
Spice Paint Tamworth Ltd G2995 Tamworth
Spike Island Motorcycles G940 EASTLEIGH spikeislandmotorcy...
Spinning Wheel G3982 Chesterfield spinning-wheel.net
Spinningdale Motorcycles G3577 Sutherland
SPITFIRE DIRECT G2724 CHESHIRE
Spitfire Products G3024 Cheshire spitfireporducts.c...
Splash Motorcyles G3380 Cambs splashmotorcycles....
Spon Gate Motorcycles G914
SPORT AND LEISURE 2 LTD G2044 SWINDERBY sportsandleisure2....
Sportouring Ltd G4043 Mid Glamorgan sportouring.co.uk
Sports Quads G3975 Horsham sportsquads.co.uk
Spring Court Ltd G1177 ROCHDALE
Springfield Motors G1468 CHESHIRE
SPRINT MANUFACTURING G1567 WILTS
Sprint Motorcycle Spares G3349 W Yorkshire
SPRITE MOTORCYCLES G640 TRURO
Spy Racing UK G3522 Norfolk spyracinguk.co.uk
Spy Racing UK Ltd G3659 44 Chartwell Road spyracing.co.uk
SQUARE TOMATO LTD G2569 HERTS verteci.com
SS Moto G4056 Manchester Road ssmoto.co.uk
St Neots Motorcycle Co Ltd G3843 ST NEOTS stneotsmotorcycles...
ST. Blazey Moto-X G2061 Cornwall stblazeymx.co.uk
Staffordshire Triumph G2120 Staffs staffordshiretrium...
STAG MOTOR SPORTS G520 LINCS atv.gb.com
STAIANO MOTORCYCLES LTD G643 HARROGATE staianomotorcycles...
STANWELL WHEEL BUILDING AND CLASSIC BREAK SERVICES G1597 HIGH PEAK
Starbeck Motorcycles G1108 N Yorkshire
STARTRIGHT G2009 startright.co.uk
Station Motorcycles G1139 HERTS
Station Motorcycles G1240 NORTHUMBERLAND
Steadies G3525 W Yorkshire
STEADS G849 ESSEX steads.co.uk
Stealth Motorcycles Ltd G2926 Park Farm Industrial Estate stealthmotorcycles...
STEEL HORSE MOTORS G2722 SURREY steelhorsemotors.c...
Stephen Billau and Sons G3898 DARLINGTON sbillau.co.uk
STERLING MOTORCYCLES G861 sterlingmotorcycle...
STEVE JONES MOTORCYCLES G646 RHYL
Steve Jordan Motorcycles G990 Bookham stevejordanmotorcy...
Steve Lynham G1344 STRATTON ST MARGARET
STEVE PIPER MOTORCYCLES G2131 Hants steves-motorcycles...
Stevelin Motorcycles of Ramsey G3602 Stocking Fen Road
Steven Whittle G1237 NORFOLK
Stevens Motorcycles G563 Wiltshire stevensmotorcycles...
STEVES MOTORCYCLES G2036 WEYMOUTH
STEWART McELHERAN CO G2331 NORTHERN IRELAND
Sticky Jims G3029 Shifnal stickyjims.uk.com
Sticky Jims 2 G3030 Kent stickyjims.com
STICKY STUFF DISTRIBUTION G2335 TELFORD sticky-stuff.co.uk
STODDARTS OF OBAN G647 OBAN stoddarts.co.uk
Stomp Racing Ltd G2973 Midhurst stompracing.co.uk
STOPPIES G1903 Surrey stoppiesmotorcycle...
Stoppies Bike Shop G3165 Warwick stoppiesbikeshop.c...
Storm Quad Bikes G3904 WOLVERHAMPTON stormquadbikes.com
Stowaway Scooters G3896 Norfolk stowawayscooters.c...
Stox Motorcycles G3591 N Humberside stoxmotorcycles.co...
STP Motorsport G3787 Rotherwas stpmotorsport.co.u...
Strafford Motorcycles G1224 LONDON
Stratford Road Motorcycles G3319 MILTON KEYNES stratfordroadmotor...
Stratstone G3900 Leics truimphleicester.c...
STRATSTONE HARLEY DAVIDSON WOLVERHAMPTON G136 stratstone.com
Stratstone Triumph Wolverhampton G3920 wolverhampton triumphwolverhampt...
Strattons International Ltd G2939 Beverley spiderbuggies.co.u...
Street Bike G1466 W Midlands streetbike.co.uk
Street Machine Motorcycles G2575 NOTTS streetmachinemotor...
STREET QUADS LTD G906 South Basildon
STREET QUADS LTD G954 South Basildon
Street Riders G3774 WALSALL street-riders.co.u...
Street-Bikes G2978 Co Armagh street-bikes.co.uk
STREETFIGHTER STORE G771 PRESTON streetfighterstore...
Streffords of Worcester G1440 streffords.co.uk
Stuart Rafferty Motorcycles G1068 YORK stuartraffertymoto...
Studley's Motorcycles Ltd G3979 Dorset studleysmotorcycle...
Sturdeys Motorcycles Ltd G3233 Kent sturdeys.com
STYLE MOTORCYCLES AND SCOOTERS G2011 LEEDS stylemotorcycles.c...
Summit Motorcycles G3157 Bonlea Trading Estate
Sunami Motorcycles G649 Morden sunami.co.uk
SUPER TRIKES G2197 COUNTY LONDONDERRY
Superbike Factory Ltd G3791 MACCLESFIELD superbikefactory.c...
Superbike Rentals Ltd G3352 HOCKLEY
SUPERBIKES MANCHESTER G2895 CHESHIRE superbikesmanchest...
Superquads G3709 IPSWICH superquads.co.uk
Surrey Cycles G912 CRANLEIGH surreycycles.com
SUSSEX MARINE WATERSPORTS G1584 SOUHWICK jetbikes.com
Sussex Motorbike Parts G3912 East Sussex stores@ebay.co.uk/...
Sussex Quads G3681 W Sussex sussexquads.com
SUSSEX ROLLING ROAD G2772 WORTHING
Sussex Scooters G3451 W Sussex sussexscooters.com
Sutton Motorcycles G1073 BROMSGROVE suttomotorcycles.c...
SUTTON MOTORCYCLES G812 Two Gates suttonmotorcycles....
Sutton Motorcycles G959 LIMPSFIELD suttonmotorcycles....
Swaffham Motorcycles G3296 Lynn Road swaffhammotorcycle...
SWALLOW MOTOR COMPANY G1638 MIDDX
Swindon Classicbikes G1337 STRATTON ST MARGARET
SWINTON BIKES G2082 KENT
Swinton Performance Centre G3032 Rotherham swintonmotorcycles...
SWM Motorcycles G3998 Quarley swmmotorcycles.co....
Sycamore Harley-Davidson G808 Rutland sycamorehd.co.uk
Syd Smith Spares Ltd G3838 S Yorkshire
SYKES BYKES G1838 LANCS sykesbykes.co.uk
SYKO G2507 syko.co.uk

 

288 dealers found

 

As a specialist broker, we can offer motorbike insurance even if your bike is a unique custom, a Chinese import, quad, buggy or trike. Give us a call, or get a quote online.

To speak to one of our motorcycle insurance specialists, use the call back form during our office hours of 9am to 7pm Monday to Friday or 9am to 4pm Saturday or get an immediate online motorbike insurance quote.

0800 089 8070
"I paid just
£250
"

Stuart, Aberdeen
Honda CBR1000RR Fireblade
Fully Comp
2 Years NCB

Get a quote

Call Back

We'll call you in a minute if we're open.

bikesure.co.uk | Specialist Motorcycle Insurance


 

© Bikesure Insurance Services, 2016. All rights reserved.
Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.