Bikesure blog logo
Bikesure blog logo

bikesure.co.ukSpecialist Motorcycle InsuranceFAQs Contact Us

Get our best possible rates by calling us on 0330 123 0985 Or call 0800 089 8070 free from a landline

Existing customers call Customer Service on 0344 381 6503

Motorcycle Garages in the Bikesure Dealer Network

Bikesure, the specialist motorcycle insurance division of Adrian Flux, works with scooter, quad, trike and motorcycle dealers across the country in order to provide their customers with the cheapest possible insurance quotations. Our large insurance panel and huge range of insurance schemes available to us means we can offer the widest range of motorcycle insurance policies - covering every make of motorcycle, quad, scooter and trike.

The list below includes those motorbike garages and dealers which are currently part of the Bikesure dealer network - simply select the first letter to find the garages by name.

If you would like to join our dealer network and earn money for each referral to us, contact the Dealer Team on 01553 845 527 for your free dealer pack. Unlike other insurance brokers, we only sell insurance and we won't steal your alarm, immobiliser or security business.

 

0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

 

Dealer Dealer
Reference
Location
(click for map)
Dealer Website
R & D MOTORCYCLES G2137 HANTS rdmotorcycles.co.u...
R & J MOTORCYCLES G2249
R & R MOTORS G2589 DEVON
R & S MOTORCYCLE TYRES G2306 LEICESTER
R A P International Superbikes G1443 rapbikes.com
R and M MOTORCYCLES G2561 CHESHIRE lesjonesmotorcycle...
R F Linton and Sons G3228 Co Antrim rflintonandsons.co...
R F SEYMOUR LTD G2243 THAME
R G M G2168 CROSTON LEYLAND rgm-uk.com
R G Scooters G3620 Chilton Industrial Estate
R H BUNNER AND SONS LTD G2328 POWYS rhbunner.co.uk
R K WADLEY G2621 WORCESTER
R L W Services Ltd G3808 LOUGHBOROUGH brill-creative.com
R M MOTORCYCLES G2548 NUNEATON
R M Motorcycles G3305 Saddleworth Road rmmotorcycles.co.u...
R M Motorcycles UK Ltd G3028 York
R M Racing G3799 Bucks
R N MOTORCYCLES and BREAKERS G580 PAIGNTON rn-motorcycles.co....
R P MOTORCYCLES G374 Kent rpmotorcycles.co.u...
R P MOTORCYCLES G842 BERKHAMSTED
R S MOTORCYCLES G544 MARCH
R. Agius (Scooters) Ltd G3664 agiusscooters.com
R. Agius (Scooters) Ltd G3665 agiusscooters.com
R.J. MOTORCYCLES G547 Leicestershire
R.S MOTORCYCLES (HALIFAX) G548 TODMORDEN rsmotorcycles.co.u...
R.W. GIBB MOTORCYCLES G549 SAXMUNDHAM
Race HQ G3684 Station Road racehq.co.uk
RACE LEATHERS G2857 DARWEN raceleathers.co.uk
Racebikebitz G3507 ROYSTON racebikebitz.com
RACEWAYS MOTORCYCLES G550 LANCS racewaysmotorcycle...
Raceways Motorcycles G3695 Herts racewaysmotorcycle...
Raceways Motorcycles G3988 London raceways.net
RACING SOLUTIONS AND TERRY SHEPHERD TRAINING G1657 SOUTHPORT
RAFFERTY NEWMAN G2054 Hants raffertynewman.com
Rainbow Motorcycles Ltd G1451 SOUTH YORKS rainbow.co.uk
Rainbow Rides G2967 Co Durham rainbow-rides.me.u...
Rainworth Off-Road Centre G3930 Blidworth rainworthoffroadce...
Ram Quads.com G813 Bromsgrove ramquads.com
Ramoto G553 Dorset ramoto.com
RANGERS G554 SALISBURY
RARIRO (UK) LTD G2253 CARDIFF sukidacycle.com
RAS Sport G745 Brighouse rassport.com
Rate Race Motorcycles G1666 BARROW ON SOAR rat-racemotorcycle...
RAW MOTORCYCLES G1640
RAY COWLES MOTORCYCLES G555 Gwent
Ray Dentith Motorcycles G3691 WATERLOOVILLE raydentith.co.uk
RAY HAMBLIN LTD G2310 Lincs rayhamblinltd.co.u...
Ray Williams Motorcycles G3035 Carmarthan raywilliamsmotorcy...
Rayleigh Scooter Centre G2981 Essex rayleigh-scooter-c...
Rbr - Automech Ltd. G888 West Moors, Wimborne rbr-automech.com
RBZ Motocycle Servicing G3026 Kent
RCH Motors G3820 Middle Rasen rchmotors.co.uk
RCK Motorcycles G4077 rckmotorcycles.com
Rd5 G2418 CHESHIRE rd5.co.uk
Reactive Parts G3811 Herts reactiveparts.com
Readspeed Scooters G1413 Worcs readspeedscooters....
Ready 2 Ride G746 West Portway
Real Motorcycles G3669 Warwickshire realmotorcycles.co...
REBS MOTORCYCLES G2421 CAMBRIDGE rebsmotorcycles.co...
RED LODGE AUTOS G2911 HANTS redlodgeautos.com
RED NECK TRIKES G2346 SHEFFIELD PARK
RED ROSE FILLING STATION G2326 OLDHAM
REDCAR MOTORCYLES G557 LEICESTERSHIRE suzuki-spares.co.u...
Redditch Motorcycles G3640 REDDITCH redditchmotorcycle...
Redditch Scooter and Motorcycle Centre G2994 Redditch rsamc.co.uk
Redline Motorcycles G3298 CHESTERFIELD redlinebikes.co.uk
Redline Motorcycles G3536 BIRMINGHAM redlinemotorbikes....
Redline Motorcycles Ltd. G795 LEICESTERSHIRE ktm4u.co.uk
REDLINE SUPERBIKES G984 MACCLESFIELD redlinesuperbikes....
REDROSE RETROBIKES G2279 Cornholme redrose-retrobikes...
Reg Allen G3634 reg-allen-london.c...
Reg Lennon Motorcycles G1326
Reg Orpin Motorcycles G1086
Regency Supersports G1453 CHESTERFIELD
REID HYDRAULIC SERVICES/WOODSIDE QUADS G1800 ARBROATH
Replay Scooters G3328 Rothwell replayscooters.pic...
Retford Motorcycles Ltd G3690 Hallcroft Industrial Estate
Retro Vespa G3589 Essex retrovespa.co.uk
Retrospective Scooters G3909 retrospectivescoot...
REV AND GO G2796 CHESHIRE
Rev and Go G3827 Wysall rev-n-go.org
Rev It Hard Motorcycles G3698 Hempstalls Lane rev-it-hard-motorc...
REVIVAL SCOOTERS G1562 WILTS
Revolution Motorcycles G3635 revolutionmotorcyc...
REVOLUTION SCOOTERS G1700 CHESHIRE scootersport.co.uk
REVOLUTION SCOOTERS G2529 Merseyside scootersport.co.uk
Revs Hog Motorcycles G1983 Upton Upon Severn revshogmotorcycles...
REVS MOTORCYCLES G1899 N Humberside
Revs Motorcycles and Scooters G3014 Leics revsleicester.co.u...
Rewaco Trikes UK ltd G2855 MATCHING TYE rewacotrikes.co.uk
Rex Judd Central G1445 WEST HAMPSTEAD rexjudd.co.uk
RGN LTD G2560 CHESHIRE rgnltd.co.uk
RHINO TRIKES G562 CHARD rhinotrikes.co.uk
RIBBLE VALLEY MOTORCYCLES G1856 LANCS
RICH PRESLEY SCOOTERS G2833 RADSTOCK richpresley.co.uk
RICHARDSONS OF CONGLETON G564 Cheshire richhonda.co.uk
RICHMOND CARS G2573 PILLINGTON PRIORS richmondcars.co.uk
Rick Stringer Motorcycles G565 Beds rickstringer.co.uk
RICK THOMAS MOTORCYCLE SPECIALIST G1896 BRADFORD
RICKERBY LTD G1936 CUMBRIA
RICKERBY LTD G1937 CUMBRIA
RIDDELL ATV`S LTD G1807 OMAGH
Ride DMC G3277 Powder Mill Lane ridedmc.com
Ride In Bike Tyres G1399 BERKS rideinbiketyres.co...
Ride Motorbikes LTD G4058 Steeton ridemotorbikes.co....
Ride MX Ltd G1480 WARKS ridemax.com
RIDE ON G2501 KENT
RIDE ON MOTORCYCLES G568 LANARKSHIRE ride-on-motorcycle...
RIDE ON MOTORCYCLES LTD PAISLE G569 Renfrewshire
Riders Motorcycles G1358 BRISTOL ridersmotorcycles....
Riders Of Bridgewater G570 Bridgwater, ridersmotorcycles....
Riders of cardiff G3128 ridersmotorcycles....
Riders Yeovil Ltd G571 Yeovil ridersmotorcycles....
Rieju UK Ltd G3514 Long Leys Road riejumoto.com
RIGHT BIKES G1919
Right Price Motorcycles Ltd G1491 Devon rpmotorcycles.com
Rightgear Motorcycles G3886 Iver Heath right-gear.co.uk
RINGTAIL GARAGE LTD G2162 ORMKIRK
RIPPONDEN MOTORCYCLE CENTRE G2276 HALIFAX
RIVERSIDE MOTORCYCLES G1771 MIDDX
Riverway Motorcycles G803 Lancs riverwaymotorcycle...
RIVETTS MOTORCYCLES G2199 LONDON rivetts.co.uk
RMC G3767 Notts
RMC SERVICE STATION G1699 WARRINGTON
RO-JO MOTORCYCLES G581 North Humberside rojomotorcycles.co...
ROAD AND DIRT MOTORCYCLES G573 Shropshire
Road and Racing Motorcycles G3423 Cheshire roadandracing.co.u...
ROAD and TRACK DYNO G1082 Bucks roadandtrack.co.uk
Road and Trail Motorcycles G3587 MENAI BRIDGE roadandtrailmotorc...
Road and Trials Ltd G054 BARNSLEY roadandtrials.co.u...
ROAD LEGAL BUGGY G2872 PORTSMOUTH roadlegalbuggy.com
Road Performance Motorcycles G3446 OXFORD roadperformancemot...
Roadkill Customs G3806 CROMER roadkillcustoms.co...
ROADRASH REPAIRS G2701 Coleford
ROADRUNNER MOTORCYCLES LTD G1047 STROUD roadrunnermotorcyc...
ROADRUNNERS MOTORCYCLES LTD G1646 MILTON
Rob Thorn Motorcycles G3068 Finchampsted
Robert Tart Cars G3269 Tewkesbury roberttart.com
Robin Bank Motorcycles G4020 motorbikeworkshop....
Robin Hood Harley-Davidson G1427 NOTTS robinhoodharleydav...
Robinsons Foundry Ltd G247 CANTERBURY robinsonsfoundry.c...
ROBINSONS ROCHDALE G1260 ROCHDALE robinsonsrochdale....
ROBSPEED MOTORCYCLES G576 South Humberside robspeed.com
Robspeed Motorcycles G3934 North East Lincolnshire robspeed.com
Rocket Centre G1261 BLACKBURN rocketcentre.com
Rockingham Cycles G1419 WARWICKSHIRE rockinghams.com
Rodz n Sodz G2924 Bucks rodznsodz.co.uk
Roger Barretts G579 rogerbarretts.com
Roger Downey Motorcycles G1555 Hants rdowneymotorcycles...
Roly Capper Motorcycles G3171 Staffs rolycappermotorcyc...
ROMSEY MOTORCYCLES LTD (NLT) G1512 romseymotorcycles....
RON DALEY SCOOTERS G582 South Yorkshire rondaleyscooters.c...
RON SMITH and CO LTD G829 ronsmithandco.co.u...
RON SMITH AND COMPANY LTD G1711 ronsmithandco.co.u...
RON STOREY MOTORCYCLES LTD G2809 HUMBERSIDE
Rooster Scooters G3834 CARLISLE roosterscooters.co...
Ross Farm Machinery Ltd G1447 ROSS ON WYE rossfarm.co.uk
ROSS VERDON MOTORCYCLES LTD G1041 CHURCH LANE rossverdonmotorcyc...
ROUTE 16 G2525 KENT
ROY JERVIS AND CO G1563 RIPLEY thebikeshop.co.uk
ROY VINCENT MOTORCYCLES G2048 WARMINSTER
ROYSTON EDWARDS PERFORMANCE SERVICE G2245 ROGIET repsmotorccles.co....
RP Motorcycles G3083 Harlow
RPM Car and Motorcycles G3828 CARTERTON mjwearing.co.uk
RPM Motorcycles G747 Monksbridge Road
RPM Scooters G3969 Baydon rpmscooters.co.uk
RRI (PORSTMOUTH) LTD G1561 WATERLOOVILLE
RTR Motorcycles G2952 Bingham rtrmotorcycles.co....
Rugby Scooter Centre G3573 Warks rugbyscootercentre...
RUMBLEWAY MOTORCYCLES G585 Dyfed
RUMBLURS MOTORCYCLES G586 Fife rumblurs.co.uk
Rushmores and Hawsted Garage G3540 rushmores.co.uk
RUSS'S MOTORCYCLE TYRES G2536 CLAYBANK ROAD russtyres.co.uk
RUSSELL POWER BOATS G1949 HANTS russellpowerboats....
RUTLAND MOTORBIKES G2354 LEICS
RWH MOTORCYCLES OF LINCOLN G2533
RYDERS DIRECT G2886 Essex
RYDERS MOTORCYCLE SPARES G1564

 

178 dealers found

 

As a specialist broker, we can offer motorbike insurance even if your bike is a unique custom, a Chinese import, quad, buggy or trike. Give us a call, or get a quote online.

To speak to one of our motorcycle insurance specialists, use the call back form during our office hours of 9am to 7pm Monday to Friday or 9am to 4pm Saturday or get an immediate online motorbike insurance quote.

0800 089 8070
"I paid just
£250
"

Stuart, Aberdeen
Honda CBR1000RR Fireblade
Fully Comp
2 Years NCB

Get a quote

Call Back

We'll call you in a minute if we're open.

bikesure.co.uk | Specialist Motorcycle Insurance


 

© Bikesure Insurance Services, 2016. All rights reserved.
Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.