Bikesure blog logo
Bikesure blog logo

bikesure.co.ukSpecialist Motorcycle InsuranceFAQs Contact Us

Get our best possible rates by calling us on 0330 123 0985 Or call 0800 089 8070 free from a landline

Existing customers call Customer Service on 0344 381 6503

Motorcycle Garages in the Bikesure Dealer Network

Bikesure, the specialist motorcycle insurance division of Adrian Flux, works with scooter, quad, trike and motorcycle dealers across the country in order to provide their customers with the cheapest possible insurance quotations. Our large insurance panel and huge range of insurance schemes available to us means we can offer the widest range of motorcycle insurance policies - covering every make of motorcycle, quad, scooter and trike.

The list below includes those motorbike garages and dealers which are currently part of the Bikesure dealer network - simply select the first letter to find the garages by name.

If you would like to join our dealer network and earn money for each referral to us, contact the Dealer Team on 01553 845 527 for your free dealer pack. Unlike other insurance brokers, we only sell insurance and we won't steal your alarm, immobiliser or security business.

 

0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

 

Dealer Dealer
Reference
Location
(click for map)
Dealer Website
Q.B.MOTORCYCLES G2045 WEST MIDLANDS qbmotorcycles.co.u...
QRG Motorcycles G1190 Northants qrgservices.co.uk
QUAD BIKES R US G540 Great Totham quadbikesrus.co.uk
Quad Bikes Wales G1943 Pontedawe quadbikeswales.co....
Quad Centre Ltd G3403 LONDON
Quad Heaven G3147 HARLOW quadheaven.co.uk
QUAD SPEED KARTS G2384 ELLINGTON
Quad Tech Ltd G3335 Northd quadtech.co.uk
Quad World G1395 EXETER quadworld.co.uk
Quad-bike-ped-shed Ltd G3892 Hants
Quadbike Ltd G3101 Tallington quadbike-ltd.co.uk
Quadextreme G2979 Baildon quadextreme.co.uk
Quadpoint G1396 PODE HOLE
QUADS 'N' STUFF G2287 PORTSMOUTH quadsnstuff.co.uk
Quads and Sods G1106 Uckfield
QUADS DIRECT G2355 WOLVERHAMPTON quadsdirect.co.uk
Quads For You G3601 Holton Heath Trading Park quadsforyou.co.uk
QUADS INN G1770 NANTWICH
Quads UK G3150 Leeds quadsuk.net
Quads Unlimited G2919 Warrington quadsunlimited.co....
QUADS WORK G2586 PLYMPTON quadswork.co.uk
QUADS4KIDS G2171 PURLEIGH quads4kids.co.uk
QuadSport Limited G757 BATHGATE
Quadsport UK Ltd G1020 KENT quadsport.co.uk
QUADSTER G2647 HERTS
Quadstuff G3282 Bewaldeth quadstuff.co.uk
QUADTECH LTD G541 HEXHAM quadtechltd.co.uk
Quadzilla G3362 quadzillaquads.com
QUADZONE G744 Kiddeminster quadzone.co.uk
Quantum Quads G290 Quarley quantumquads.co.uk
QUEENSBURY MOTORCYLES CO G543 SOWERBY BRIDGE queensbury-motorcy...
QUEST MARINE LTD G2189 GLYN NEATH questmarinetv.com
QUICK FIX MOTORCYCLES G2783 EAST YORKSHIRE
Quick Track Ltd G1019 PRESTON
Quickstart Direct Access G2923 Oxon quickstartda.co.uk
QUICKSTART MAINLINE G817 TAPLOW motorcycletrainine...
Quill Exhausts Ltd G3316 Golborne quillexhausts.com
Quills Motorcycle and Quad Centre G3222 St James Road quillsquads.com
Quirky Quads and Street Gadgets G3242 North Lincs quirkyquads.co.uk

 

39 dealers found

 

As a specialist broker, we can offer motorbike insurance even if your bike is a unique custom, a Chinese import, quad, buggy or trike. Give us a call, or get a quote online.

To speak to one of our motorcycle insurance specialists, use the call back form during our office hours of 9am to 7pm Monday to Friday or 9am to 4pm Saturday or get an immediate online motorbike insurance quote.

0800 089 8070
"I paid just
£250
"

Stuart, Aberdeen
Honda CBR1000RR Fireblade
Fully Comp
2 Years NCB

Get a quote

Call Back

We'll call you in a minute if we're open.

bikesure.co.uk | Specialist Motorcycle Insurance


 

© Bikesure Insurance Services, 2016. All rights reserved.
Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.