Bikesure blog logo
Bikesure blog logo

bikesure.co.ukSpecialist Motorcycle InsuranceFAQs Contact Us

Get our best possible rates by calling us on 0330 123 0985 Or call 0800 089 8070 free from a landline

Existing customers call Customer Service on 0344 381 6503

Motorcycle Garages in the Bikesure Dealer Network

Bikesure, the specialist motorcycle insurance division of Adrian Flux, works with scooter, quad, trike and motorcycle dealers across the country in order to provide their customers with the cheapest possible insurance quotations. Our large insurance panel and huge range of insurance schemes available to us means we can offer the widest range of motorcycle insurance policies - covering every make of motorcycle, quad, scooter and trike.

The list below includes those motorbike garages and dealers which are currently part of the Bikesure dealer network - simply select the first letter to find the garages by name.

If you would like to join our dealer network and earn money for each referral to us, contact the Dealer Team on 01553 845 527 for your free dealer pack. Unlike other insurance brokers, we only sell insurance and we won't steal your alarm, immobiliser or security business.

 

0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

 

Dealer Dealer
Reference
Location
(click for map)
Dealer Website
L & J Motorcycles G2132 COLDEN COMMON
L and D Motorcycles G1155 2ndhandmopeds.co.u...
L J Motorcycle Repairs G3049 Twickenham ljmotorcyclerepair...
L K Race Products G3193 Wolverley
L P AUTOS G2632 OXON lpautos.co.uk
L.R.S. (Lincs) Ltd G3745 Belton Lane lrs(lincs)ltd.co.u...
LACK MOTORCYCLES G2483 HANTS
LAGOONA PARK POOLE G1574 DORSET lagoonaparkpoole.c...
Laguna Ashford G2517 Ashford laguna.co.uk
Laguna Motorcycles G382 Kent laguna.co.uk
LAGUNA PERFORMANCE CENTRE G2234 ASHFORD laguna.co.uk
LAKE DISTRICT TRAILS G2706 CUMBRIA lakedistricttrails...
Lamb Engineering G3739 Warminster Road lamb-engineering.c...
Lamba Motorcycles G383 Surrey lambamotorcycles.c...
Lambretta Motorcycles G3434 High Toynton lambrettamotorcycl...
LAMBS G2221 WARRINGTON cbtcheshire.com
LAMOS MOTORCYCLES G385 CLYNDERWEN
Lancaster Honda G2877 More cambe lancaster-honda.co...
Lancaster Motorcycles G3775 White Lund Industrial Estate lancastermotorcycl...
LANCASTER OFF ROAD G2201 LANCS lancasteroffroad.c...
Landsdown Vintage and Classic Motorcycles G3186 Cheltenham
LANIVET MOTORS G2751 Lanivet britishclassicmoto...
Launceston Motorcycles G3553 LAUNCESTON launestonmotorcycl...
Launchburys G386 Boston launchburys.co.uk
LD Motorcycles G4054 Hertfordshire https://ldmotorcyc...
LDC Car and Motorcycle Training G3064 Staffordshire ldc4training.co.uk
Lean Machines (Kent Ltd) G3192 Canterbury leanmachines-kent....
Learner Legal.com G3517 PORTSMOUTH learnerlegal.com
LEE BROTHERS G1877 WEST YORKS
Lee Motorcycles G3120 Herefordshire leemotorcycles.co....
LEE WELLS AUTO BODIES LTD G2415 LEICS
Leeds Harley-Davidson G3611 Wellington Bridge jenningsharley-dav...
LEGEND MOTORCYCLES LTD G2144 KENT legendmotorcycles....
Leisure Trail UK G3477 Long Eaton leisuretrail.co.uk
Len Manchester Motorcycles G2305 Leics lenmanchester.co.u...
Len Wade Motorcycles G913 Essex lenwade.co.uk
LEWIS ATV SERVICES G2689 ABERYSTWYTH
Lewis Motors G1350 SOMERSET lewis-motors.co.uk
LEWISPORT G387 STIRLING
Lexmoto G3427 Woodbury Salterton lexmoto.co.uk
Lightning Motorcycle Training G1009 OXFORD lightningpass.com
LIGHTNING SERVICES G1546 HILPERTON lightning-services...
Lightning Spares G1467 CHESHIRE
Lincoln Harley - Davidson G3270 Lincs lincolnharleydavid...
Lincoln Quads G1339 LINCOLN lincolnquads.co.uk
Lincolnshire Bikes and Trikes G3176 Lincs lincsbikesandtrike...
Lincolnshire Motorcycles G3325 Bigby lincolnshiremotorc...
Lind Motorrad G3288 Norfolk lindmotorrad.co.uk
Ling's Honda G1212 SUFFOLK lings.com
Lings Honda G389 SUFFOLK lings.com
Lings Honda Centre Harleston G1207 HARLESTON lings.com
Lings Suffolk Triumph G3387 IPSWICH suffolktriumph.com
Linkway Scooters and Motorcycles Ltd G3881 Kent linkwaymotorcycles...
LINWOOD MOTORS G1547 SOMERSET
LITTLE BIKER BOYZ G2295 ESSEX
Littlehampton Motorcycles and Scooters G3680 Ford Road littlehamptonmotor...
LIVERPOOL QUAD BIKE CENTRE G2075
LLOYD G1933 CUMBRIA
LLOYD G1934 CUMBRIA lloyd-agri.co.uk
Lloyd Cooper Motorcycles G775 Herts motorcyclesdirect....
Lloyd Honda Motorcycles G1911 Carlisle lloydmotorcycles.c...
LLOYD LAWN AND LEISURE G1935 CARLISLE lloydlawnandleisur...
LLYNFI LANE GARAGE G2827 MID GLAMORGAN
LMC (LONDON MOTOR COMPANY) G1764 LONDON
LMS G3871 Lancs lmsofleigh.co.uk
LMT MOTORCYCLES G2391 FAIRFIELD IND EST lmtmotorcycles.co....
LOGIK MOTORSPORT G2452 WEST YORKS
Londinium Motorcycles G2954 londiniummotorcycl...
London Motorcycles G3997 Northfield Avenue londonmotorcycles....
LONDON SCOOTERS G393 LONDON
London Scooters G3661 london-scooters.co...
London Superbikes G2499 POTTERS BAR reddogmotorcycles....
Longbow Motorsport G3902 Essex longbowmotorsport....
LONGMYND SERVICE STATION G2334 SHROPSHIRE longmyndservicesta...
Longs Garage Ltd G3544 E Sussex patchamgarage.com
Lonsdale Cars G3443 Staverton lonsdalemotorcycle...
Lothian Motorcycles G3384 Bonny Rigg lothianmotorcycles...
LOW COST CARS AND MOTORCYCLES G2063 PLYMOUTH
LUCAS MOTORCYCLES G840 HEREFORD
Lucky 13 Motorcycles G3958 Whiteside Ind Est lucky13motorcycles...
LUCKY BUCK CUSTOM CYCLES G2546 CAMBS
Lucky MX Ltd G3621 Chobham bosuer.co.uk
LUDLOW BIKE CENTRE G394 LUDLOW
LUEGO DEVELOPMENTS LTD G2041 WOODSTON luegotrikes.com
Luigi Motors G3714 Buxton Road luigimotors.com
Lynx Scooters and Quad Centre G3188 LINCOLN lynxscooters.com

 

86 dealers found

 

As a specialist broker, we can offer motorbike insurance even if your bike is a unique custom, a Chinese import, quad, buggy or trike. Give us a call, or get a quote online.

To speak to one of our motorcycle insurance specialists, use the call back form during our office hours of 9am to 7pm Monday to Friday or 9am to 4pm Saturday or get an immediate online motorbike insurance quote.

0800 089 8070
"I paid just
£250
"

Stuart, Aberdeen
Honda CBR1000RR Fireblade
Fully Comp
2 Years NCB

Get a quote

Call Back

We'll call you in a minute if we're open.

bikesure.co.uk | Specialist Motorcycle Insurance


 

© Bikesure Insurance Services, 2016. All rights reserved.
Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.