Bikesure blog logo
Bikesure blog logo

bikesure.co.ukSpecialist Motorcycle InsuranceFAQs Contact Us

Get our best possible rates by calling us on 0330 123 0985 Or call 0800 089 8070 free from a landline

Existing customers call Customer Service on 0344 381 6503

Motorcycle Garages in the Bikesure Dealer Network

Bikesure, the specialist motorcycle insurance division of Adrian Flux, works with scooter, quad, trike and motorcycle dealers across the country in order to provide their customers with the cheapest possible insurance quotations. Our large insurance panel and huge range of insurance schemes available to us means we can offer the widest range of motorcycle insurance policies - covering every make of motorcycle, quad, scooter and trike.

The list below includes those motorbike garages and dealers which are currently part of the Bikesure dealer network - simply select the first letter to find the garages by name.

If you would like to join our dealer network and earn money for each referral to us, contact the Dealer Team on 01553 845 527 for your free dealer pack. Unlike other insurance brokers, we only sell insurance and we won't steal your alarm, immobiliser or security business.

 

0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

 

Dealer Dealer
Reference
Location
(click for map)
Dealer Website
G & S MOTORCYCLES G1932 BLACKBURN
G and B ATV`S (FLEXITOWERS) G1594 LEEK
G Arnold Motor Cycles G874 Poole
G B Mac G3040 Newport
G B TYRES BATTERIES AND EXHAUSTS G1628 SOMERSET
G Bennett G926 Merrills Hill Lane pdcustoms.com
G C Motors G2544 KENT gcminis.co.uk
G D Brown Motorcycles G3287 Surrey gdbrown.com
G D MOTORCYCLES G254 Hertfordshire gdmotorcycles.co.u...
G E NICHOLLS T/A BROAD OAK GARAGE G1907 HEREFORD
G Force G3965 Gillingham gforcemotorcycles....
G H Motorcycles G1281 COLCHESTER ghmotorcycles.com
G J B MOTORCYCLES G1958 Memorial Road gjbmotorcycles.co....
G Jones Engineering G944 CARMARTHEN
G M BIKES G1713 LINWOOD gmbikes.co.uk
G M SERVICES G2658 NOTTINGHAM urbanair.co.uk
G M STEVENS AND CO G1538 WILTS nuts4bikes.com
G MATTHEWS G1688 MIDDX
G O Motorcycles G3562 ASHFORD gomotorcycles.co.u...
G P BIKEWORLD G2436 SOUTH YORKS gpbikeworld.com
G P Honda G1307 LINCS gphonda.co.uk
G P Motorcycles G822 MID GLAMORGAN gp-mc.co.uk
G P PERFORMANCE G1644 DORCHESTER ON THAMES gpperformance.co.u...
G P Suzuki G3453 S Humberside gosuzuki.co.uk
G P TRIKES G2595 NORTHERN IRELAND gptrikes.com
G Pallister and Son Ltd G1345 NEWTON AYCLIFFE
G Plants Japanese Imports G523 MELTON MOWBRAY
G R YEATES LTD G2682 STOCKPORT
G S Jet Tech G1454 London gsjettech.com
G S MOTORCYCLE SERVICES G1941 MINT BRIDGE ROAD
G W Moto G3754 Southover gwmoto.co.uk
G. P. Classic Motorcycles G3354 SWINDON gpclassicmotorcycl...
G.Rs G946 Dorset grssportsbikes.com
G.W JOHNSON MOTORCYCLES G258 North Yorkshire gwjmc.co.uk
Garn Motorcycles G754 Gwent
Garw Valley Motorcycles G3874 Blaengarw garwvalleymc.co.uk
GARY BURRILL G2161 BLACKPOOL orgasamracingteam
GARY TEAGUE TUNING AND DYNO CENTRE G1539 FAIR OAK garyteaguetuning.c...
GATENBY`S G184 Co Durham
GB Italia Scooters G3872 Lancs
GDW Motorcycles G3201 Newport gdwmotorcycles.com
Gear 4 Bikes G260 BRADFORD gear4bikes.com
Gear4Ltd G3129 Market Deeping gear4offroad.co.uk
GED'S BIKES AND BITS G2322
Geetech Performance G3338 COVENTRY geetechperformance...
GEG Motorcycles and Rider Training G3563 Croft Business Park gegon2wheels.com
GEKERELLA IMPORTS G1968 ALTRINCHAM buyscootermoped.co...
Gemini Trading G3564 STRABANE geminitrading.co.u...
Genata UK G3926 Staffordshire genata-motor.co.uk
Genesis Motorcycles G261 Worcestershire genesismotorcycles...
Genesis Yamaha G2922 Surrey genesisyamaha.co.u...
GENIUS MOTORCYCLE SPARES G1869 CARDIFF
Genspeed Racing G3815 YORK genspeedracing.co....
GEOFF DAVENPORT MOTORCYCLES G1680 MERSEYSIDE
GEOFF WESTERBY MOTORCYCLES G1889 OFF CANAL ROAD geoffwesterbymotor...
Geomoto G1772 geomoto.co.uk
GEORGE CHAPMAN (YORK) LTD G262 York
GEORGE DINGSDALE (ST HELENS) LTD G2564 MERSEYSIDE
GEORGE DUGMORE LTD G1602 WOLVERHAMPTON
GEORGE MILLER MOTORCYCLES G4006 OMAGH georgemillermotorc...
Get Bike G3660 LONDON getbike.net
Get Geared G3819 Surrey getgeared.co.uk
GET SMART SCOOTERS G266 ST GEORGE
Get Speed G3331 Gwent getspeed.co.uk
Giant Motorcycles G1269 STRATCHERS LANE brandshatchyamaha>...
Gibson Motorcycles G3993 St. Albans gibsonmotorcycles....
Gildo`s Motorcycles Centre G269 Cambridgeshire guildosmotorcyclec...
Glasgow Lambretta G3653 Lanarkshire glasgowlambretta.c...
Gloucester Bike Specialist G3719 GLOUCESTER gloucesterbikespec...
GLR Scooters G1679 HODDESDON glrscooters.co.uk
GMEC G3438 Spital Road gmecmotorcyclesplu...
GMS G2365 WORCS gmsgarage.co.uk
GNXO MOTORCYCLES LTD G2052 HAVANT gnxomotorcycles.co...
Go Car Direct G3565 LINCOLN gocardirect.co.uk
Go Commercial North West G3439 BLACKPOOL gocommericial.co.u...
GOAT`S MOTORCYCLE EMPORIUM G1847 STANHOPE STREET
GOBYBIKE.COM G2484 FAIR OAK gobybike.com
Godin Sporting Cars and Motorcycles Ltd G3960 Mereworth anthonygodin.co.uk
Godstone All Terrain Ltd G3555 South Godstone osneylodgefarm.co....
GOKA UK G2649 PURLEIGH goka.uk.com
Goodmans Autos Ltd G1477 HERTS
GOODMAYES MOTORS LTD G2754 ROMFORD goodmayesmotors.co...
GORDON FARLEY MOTORCYCLES G271 ALDERSHOT
GORDON FARLEY MOTORCYCLES LTD G1944 SURREY gordonfarley.co.uk
GORDON RATTRAY ENGINEERS G2431 Auchterarder rattrayatv.co.uk
GORDON SWIFTS MOTORCYCLES G272 BASILDON
Gowlands Motorcycles G755 gowlandmotorcycles...
GP MOTORCYLE CENTRE G273 Essex gpmcc.co.uk
GR Motorcycles G2653 Elstree grmotorcycles.org....
Grafton Motorcycles G3469 MILTON KEYNES graftonmotorcycles...
Graham Sunderland G1104 LITTLEBOROUGH northwestatv.co.uk
Grahams Motorcycles G1151 SOMERSET grahamsmotorcycles...
Grahams Motorcycles G3864 Future Fields grahamsmotorcycles...
Granby Motors G1540 DERBYS granbymotors.co.uk
GRAND PRIX MOTORCYCLES G278 SWANSEA
Grand Prix Scooters G279 LEICESTER grandprixscooters....
GRANGE GARDEN MACHINERY G2109 GRANGE OVER SANDS
Grantham Honda Motorcycles G2382 Grantham granthamhondabikes...
Granville Motorcycles G1541 DERBYS
GRAPPENHALL MOTOR SERVICES G2822 APPLETON THORN grappenhallmotor.c...
GRAYS BIKES G2505 MIDDX graysbikes.co.uk
Grays Motorcycles G2504 Bournemouth graysmotorcycles.c...
Grays Of Thrapston G3211 Northants graysofthrapston.c...
Great Northern Cars G1235 W Yorkshire greatnortherncars....
Greater London Motorcycles G2983 London suzukimotorcycles....
Green Guru G3600 Co Durham greenguru-ne.co.uk
GREENLANE MOTORCYCLES G2342 EXETER greenlane-motorcyc...
Greenlow ATV G3420 Melbourn greenlow.co.uk
Greens Motorcycles G381 Suffolk greensmotorcycles....
GRIFFS SCOOTERS G2607 PRUDHOE griffs-scooters.co...
GRIFF`S REALITY MOTOR WORKS G1389 WOODLAND WAY realitymotorworks....
GRINNALL SPECIALIST CARS G1991 BEWDLEY grinnallcars.com
Grip and Rip Uk G3004 Aylesbury grip-n-rip.co.uk
GRIPPERS MOTORCYCLES G2413 SWADLINCOTE
GRIPPS G947 Essex
GRIZZLEY`S MOTORCYCLES G1878 WEST YORKS
GRIZZLYS CUSTOM BIKES G1030 FOLKESTONE grizzlyscustombike...
GT Motorcycles G3595 Devon gtmotorcycles.com
GT Superbikes G1863 Coedcae Lane gtsuperbikes.com
GTS MOTORCYCLES G1913 WORTHING
Guildford Harley-Davidson G2930 Peamarsh guildfordharleydav...
GUILDFORD TYRE COMPANY G2904 SURREY guildfordtyre.co.u...
GUY MACHINERY LTD G2195 Gisburn
Guy Moto G3404 WIGAN
GV Bikes G1145 TAUNTON gvbikes.co.uk

 

125 dealers found

 

As a specialist broker, we can offer motorbike insurance even if your bike is a unique custom, a Chinese import, quad, buggy or trike. Give us a call, or get a quote online.

To speak to one of our motorcycle insurance specialists, use the call back form during our office hours of 9am to 7pm Monday to Friday or 9am to 4pm Saturday or get an immediate online motorbike insurance quote.

0800 089 8070
"I paid just
£250
"

Stuart, Aberdeen
Honda CBR1000RR Fireblade
Fully Comp
2 Years NCB

Get a quote

Call Back

We'll call you in a minute if we're open.

bikesure.co.uk | Specialist Motorcycle Insurance


 

© Bikesure Insurance Services, 2016. All rights reserved.
Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.