Bikesure blog logo
Bikesure blog logo

bikesure.co.ukSpecialist Motorcycle InsuranceFAQs Contact Us

Get our best possible rates by calling us on 0330 123 0985 Or call 0800 089 8070 free from a landline

Existing customers call Customer Service on 0344 381 6503

Motorcycle Garages in the Bikesure Dealer Network

Bikesure, the specialist motorcycle insurance division of Adrian Flux, works with scooter, quad, trike and motorcycle dealers across the country in order to provide their customers with the cheapest possible insurance quotations. Our large insurance panel and huge range of insurance schemes available to us means we can offer the widest range of motorcycle insurance policies - covering every make of motorcycle, quad, scooter and trike.

The list below includes those motorbike garages and dealers which are currently part of the Bikesure dealer network - simply select the first letter to find the garages by name.

If you would like to join our dealer network and earn money for each referral to us, contact the Dealer Team on 01553 845 527 for your free dealer pack. Unlike other insurance brokers, we only sell insurance and we won't steal your alarm, immobiliser or security business.

 

0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

 

Dealer Dealer
Reference
Location
(click for map)
Dealer Website
F F MOTORCYCLES G2590 WINCANTON
F1 MOTO G233 SEVENOAKS f1moto.co.uk
F1 SCOOTERS G2824 BEDS f1scooters.co.uk
F2 Motorcycles Ltd G234 Leverington f2motorcycles.ltd....
FAB Motorcycles and Scooters G3588 CHESTER motorbikesandscoot...
Failsworth Scooters G3297 MANCHESTER
FAIROAK MACHINERY G2177 BALL HILL fairoakmachinery.c...
FANATIC SCOOTERS G2341 AVON fanaticscooters.co...
Fargo Scooters G3942 Coventry fargoscooters.co.u...
FARM AND FUN WHEELS G1996 COUNTY TYRONE
Farr All-Terrain Vehicles G3603 Minworth Industrial Park farruk.com
FARROUT MOTORCYCLES G2603 CONGLETON farroutpaintwork.c...
Fast and Furious Off Road G1471 WHISSONSETT
FAST CAT BUGGIES G2299 NEWCASTLE UNDER LYNE fastcatbuggies.co....
Fast Lane Motorcycles G236 Kent fastlanemoto.com
Fast Ninja G4015 http://fastninja.c...
FAST TRACK MOTORCYCLES G2800 LEICS fasttrackmotorcycl...
FAST TRAK DRIVER AND RIDER TRAINING G239 SHREWSBURY livingyourdreams.c...
FASTLINE G237 Lancs fastline.co.uk
Fat Bikes G3508 LEEDS
Faulkner and Son Ltd G340 Oxon faulknermotorcycle...
FCL MOTORCYCLES G1923 ALFORD ROAD
FELIXSTOWE MOTORCYCLE AND AUTO CENTRE G2230 SUFFOLK
Felltop (Northwest Ltd) G3358 Cumbria
Fenland Choppers G3741 Wisbech fenlandchoppers.co...
Fergusons Motors and Cycles G1241 NORTHUMBERLAND fergusonbikes.co.u...
Ferndown Motorcycles G4037 Wimborne ferndown-motorcycl...
FERRY MOTORS (HARWICH) LTD G1284 ESSEX ferrymotors.co.uk
FIELDENS (WHEELS,TYRES AND ATV'S) LIMITED G242 Star House Lane fieldens.co.uk
Figarude G3085 justrude.co.uk
FILECLEVER LTD/AS TOY TEK COM G1757 LONDON
FINCHAMPSTEAD MOT CENTRE LTD G1618 FINCHAMPSTEAD
FINE FREE TRAINING G2781 LEICS finefreetraining.c...
FINS MOTORCYCLES G243 REDHILL finnsmotorcycles.c...
FIREFOX RACING G2876 KEIGHLEY dpsracing.co.uk
Fireworks and Scooters Direct G3849 ROSSENDALE fireworksandscoote...
FIZZY PARTS G2643 AUSLEM fizzyparts.co.uk
Flash Customs G3361 Cambs flashcustoms.co.uk
FLEET MOTORCYCLES LTD G1678 HANTS
Flint Motorcycles G4074 Norfolk
Flitwick Motorcycles G244 Bedford flitwickmotorcycle...
FLUFF RACING G2399 BARTON ROAD
Flying on Wings G3303 BIRMINGHAM flyingonwings.co.u...
Foley Hire Ltd G1511 Worcester Road apachequads.com
Foley Motorcycles G982 Stoke On Trent foleymotorcycles.c...
FORCE MOTORCYCLES G556 Tatenhall forcemotorcycles
Ford and Ellis G246 Buckinghamshire fordandellis.com
FOREST CLASSICS MOTORCYCLES G2485 FOREST ROAD forestclassics.com
FORMULA 1 NEWCASTLE G2915 formulaonenewacstl...
FORSHAWS MOTORCYCLES G1940 DARWEN
FORWAYS MOTORCYCLES G1845 ROSSENDALE
Foundry Motorcycle G3780 Tangmere Road foundrymotorcycle....
Fowlers Honda G2890 AVON fowlershonda.co.uk
FOWLERS OF BRISTOL G774 BRISTOL fowlers.co.uk
FRAM MOTORCYCLES G235 WOODBRIDGE frammotorcycles.gb...
Francos Motorbikes G3359 francosmotorbikes....
FRANK COOK G1518 CRANFIELD
FRANK DUNSTALL MOTORCYCLES G250 BECKENHAM
FRANK HAWTHORNE G2042 GARCOSH
FRANK SHEPHERD MOTORCYCLES G251 lancashire frankshepherd.co.u...
Frasers of Gloucester G1905 frasersofglouceste...
FRED BAKER CYCLES G1960 AVON fredbakermotorcycl...
FRED HOLDCROFT LTD G1593 STOKE ON TRENT
FREE WHEELER AUTOS G945 Hants
Freedom Bikes Ltd G3355 PRESTON
Freedom Motorcycles G1789 Cambs freedom-motorcycle...
Freestyle G1272 MARK CROSS freestylebikes.co....
Freeway Scooters G3561 Belmont Road freewayscooters.co...
FREEWHEELIN` TRADING POST G2212 BOURNEMOUTH freewheelin.co.uk
Frettons Motorcycles G252 WARKS frettons.co.uk
Frog Motorbikes G3340 STEVENAGE frogmotorcycles.co...
Frome Bike Breakers G1536 Somerset fromebikebreakers....
FTW Motorcycles G2990 Sheffield ftwmotorcycles.co....
FULL BORE MOTORCYCLES LTD G1758 Herts fullboremotorcycle...
Full Throttle Motorcycles G1394 Granby Ind Est
Fun Trax G2934 Peterborough funtrax.co.uk
FUNBIKES G2524 Leicestershire funbikes.co.uk
Funky Bikes G3048 Coventry funkybikes.co.uk
Future Racing UK Ltd G3072 POOLE futureracing.com
FUTURE SCOOTERS NW LTD G2782 LIVERPOOL futurescooters.co....

 

80 dealers found

 

As a specialist broker, we can offer motorbike insurance even if your bike is a unique custom, a Chinese import, quad, buggy or trike. Give us a call, or get a quote online.

To speak to one of our motorcycle insurance specialists, use the call back form during our office hours of 9am to 7pm Monday to Friday or 9am to 4pm Saturday or get an immediate online motorbike insurance quote.

0800 089 8070
"I paid just
£250
"

Stuart, Aberdeen
Honda CBR1000RR Fireblade
Fully Comp
2 Years NCB

Get a quote

Call Back

We'll call you in a minute if we're open.

bikesure.co.uk | Specialist Motorcycle Insurance


 

© Bikesure Insurance Services, 2016. All rights reserved.
Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.