Bikesure blog logo
Bikesure blog logo

bikesure.co.ukSpecialist Motorcycle InsuranceFAQs Contact Us

Get our best possible rates by calling us on 0330 123 0985 Or call 0800 089 8070 free from a landline

Existing customers call Customer Service on 0344 381 6503

Motorcycle Garages in the Bikesure Dealer Network

Bikesure, the specialist motorcycle insurance division of Adrian Flux, works with scooter, quad, trike and motorcycle dealers across the country in order to provide their customers with the cheapest possible insurance quotations. Our large insurance panel and huge range of insurance schemes available to us means we can offer the widest range of motorcycle insurance policies - covering every make of motorcycle, quad, scooter and trike.

The list below includes those motorbike garages and dealers which are currently part of the Bikesure dealer network - simply select the first letter to find the garages by name.

If you would like to join our dealer network and earn money for each referral to us, contact the Dealer Team on 01553 845 527 for your free dealer pack. Unlike other insurance brokers, we only sell insurance and we won't steal your alarm, immobiliser or security business.

 

0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

 

Dealer Dealer
Reference
Location
(click for map)
Dealer Website
E & E Motorcycles G1490 PLYMOUTH
E C Bate LTD G845 Dartford ecbate.co.uk
E Jones (Ashton) Ltd G2280 ASHTON UNDER LYNE
E Rider Ltd G3959 Wirral eriderbikes.com
E W Motorcycle Repairs G3310 CHESTERFIELD
E-MOTO G2222 CHESHIRE e-moto
E-Skuta Ltd G4071 eskuta.com
E.T JAMES & SONS G217 Rhayader
E8 Scooters Restoration G2950
Eagle Motorbikes G3944 Shrewsbury eaglemotorbikes.co...
EAGLES AUTOS T/As S & M Motorcycles G905 Oxfordshire eagleautos.co.uk
Earle Street Motorcycles G843 CREWE
Earnshaws Two Wheel Centre G219 WEST YORKSHIRE earnshaws.net
Ears Superbikes G3081 Cheshire ears.co.uk
Easi Riderz G3976 Enterprise Way easiriderz.com
East End Motorcycles G3239 Northern Ireland eastendmotorcycles...
East Sussex Wheels 2 Work CIC G3914 Hammonds Drive eastsussexwheels2w...
Eastern Cruisers G948 Essex easterncruisers.co...
Eastwood Racing G3077 Kent wiseco.co.uk
EASY RIDER TRAINING G221 ALVESTON bikertraining.co.u...
ebikes.uk.com G2932 BRISTOL ebikes.uk.com
EBYKES G3883 Cranleigh ebykes.biz
Eccleshill Motorcycles G3457 W Yorkshire eccleshillmotorcyc...
Eclipse Autos G3788 Tavistock Street eclipseonestop.com
Eclipse Motorcycles and Scooter Centre G3263 East Lothian eclipsemotorcycles...
ECO BIKE INTERNATIONAL G2229 ROSSYTH
ECO FRIENDLY TRANSPORT LTD G2657 SALFORD eco-wheels.co.uk
ECO SCOOTERS LTD G2738 SURREY
ECO-WORLD (UK) LTD t/a MERELANDER 4 WD CENTRE G2502 Norfolk merelander.co.uk
Ecoca Ltd G3580 ecoca.co.uk
Ecosse Motorcycles Ltd G413 Aberdeenshire ecossemotorcycles....
Ecosse Motorcycles Ltd G3281 ABERDEEN ecossemotorcycles....
Ed Cosker Superbikes Ltd G3999 Collington superbikesales.co....
Ed Davies Racing G3784 CARDIGAN eddaviesracing.co....
Eddy Bullet Scooters G3373 Nailsea eddybullet.com
Eddys Moto Ltd G3865 W Yorkshire eddys-moto.co.uk
Edinburgh Triumph G3257 edinburghtriumph.c...
EDR Quads G2927 London edrquads.com
EDV G2963 Dorset
Edwin Still (Motors) Ltd G2241 Harrow Weald
EKQUIRE MOTORCYCLES G2717 BURY ST EDMUNDS
ELDERFIELD MOTORCYLES G1677 FARNHAM
Elite Motorcross and Quads G3047 Perth motorcrossandquads...
ELLIOT J QUAD RACING G225 Bradfield
ELLIOTT MOTORCYCLES G1534 SWINDON elliotmc.co.uk
ELLIS QUADS LTD G1583 KENDAL ellisquads.co.uk
ELLOMOTO G2585 ESSEX ellomoto.com
Elstree Scooters and Motorcycles G1478 HERTS elstreemotorcycles...
EMEM Bikestore G3861 emembikestore.co.u...
EMS Ltd G1535 eastmidlandsuperbi...
Energy Jump Ltd G3590 Brunel Way energyjump.co.uk
Enfield Quad and Motorcycle Centre G3104 Middx
ENSIGN MOTORS G2127 POTTERS BAR ensignmotors.co.uk
EP Motorcycles G3055 Romsey epmotorcycles.co.u...
Erewash Valley Scooters G3210 NOTTINGHAM
ERIC REES MOTORCYCLES G835
ERITH MOTORCYCLES G2721 Kent
ERNIGRIP MOTORS LTD G2778 OXON
ESB MOTORCYCLES G800 WIGAN esbmotorcycles.com
ESOTERIC MOTORCYCLE PAINTWORK G2496 BLACKPOOL
ESP SCOOTERS G1827 PLATT BRIDGE espscooters.com
ESS 2004 Ltd G3492 Cumbria tastytyres.co.uk
ESS Scooters and Motorcycles G3033 Norfolk peugeotmotorcycles...
ESSEX BIKERS CENTRE G2650 Bradwell essexbikerscentre....
Essex Motorcycles G088 Essex essexmotorcycles.c...
Essexbikezone G3073 Colchester essexbikezone.co.u...
ETM MANUFACTURERS LTD G1577 LOUTH ROAD
ETS NEW MILTON G2419 NEW MILTON etsnewmilton.co.uk
Euro Scooters G227 euro-scooters.co.u...
Euro-Classics G779 Northampton euroclassics.co.uk
EUROPIUM WORLD LTD G2258 MANCHESTER europiumworld.com
EUROQUADS LTD G2112 COALVILLE euroquads.co.uk
EUROTEAM SERVICES LTD G2519 BRANSGORE
EUROTECH TRIKES G2468 E Sussex eurotech-trikes.co...
Evolution Motorcycles G3907 Maidstone evolutionmotorcycl...
Evolution Motorworks Ltd G4062 Kinnego Marina evomotorworks.com
Evolution Scooters G3437 Chambers Road
Evolve Motorcycles and Trikes G3066 TELFORD stewartsmotorcycle...
Ewell Motorcycle and Scooter Centre G599 EPSOM
Ewen Haldane Motorcycles G3572 Renfrewshire ewenhaldane.co.uk
Excalibur Enterprise Ltd G2962 Colwick connoisseurcars.co...
Exeter Quads and MX G785 CLYST ST. MARY exeterquads.com
EXMOUTH TYRE AND EXHAUST CENTRE G2592 DEVON
Express Goods Ltd T/as In Tread G2910 Peterborough intread.net
EXTREME IMPORTS LTD G2515 Cambs
Extreme Leisure G1000 READING
Extreme Quads Ltd G2645 Fleet extremequads.co.uk
EXTREME TRY AND LEISURE LTD G2266 STAFFS xtl-ltd.com
EXTREME VISION G2593 BLACKTHORNE ROAD
Extreme Wheelie Machine G3797 COVENTRY extremewheelie.co....

 

90 dealers found

 

As a specialist broker, we can offer motorbike insurance even if your bike is a unique custom, a Chinese import, quad, buggy or trike. Give us a call, or get a quote online.

To speak to one of our motorcycle insurance specialists, use the call back form during our office hours of 9am to 7pm Monday to Friday or 9am to 4pm Saturday or get an immediate online motorbike insurance quote.

0800 089 8070
"I paid just
£250
"

Stuart, Aberdeen
Honda CBR1000RR Fireblade
Fully Comp
2 Years NCB

Get a quote

Call Back

We'll call you in a minute if we're open.

bikesure.co.uk | Specialist Motorcycle Insurance


 

© Bikesure Insurance Services, 2016. All rights reserved.
Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.