Bikesure blog logo
Bikesure blog logo

bikesure.co.ukSpecialist Motorcycle InsuranceFAQs Contact Us

Get our best possible rates by calling us on 0330 123 0985 Or call 0800 089 8070 free from a landline

Existing customers call Customer Service on 0344 381 6503

Motorcycle Garages in the Bikesure Dealer Network

Bikesure, the specialist motorcycle insurance division of Adrian Flux, works with scooter, quad, trike and motorcycle dealers across the country in order to provide their customers with the cheapest possible insurance quotations. Our large insurance panel and huge range of insurance schemes available to us means we can offer the widest range of motorcycle insurance policies - covering every make of motorcycle, quad, scooter and trike.

The list below includes those motorbike garages and dealers which are currently part of the Bikesure dealer network - simply select the first letter to find the garages by name.

If you would like to join our dealer network and earn money for each referral to us, contact the Dealer Team on 01553 845 527 for your free dealer pack. Unlike other insurance brokers, we only sell insurance and we won't steal your alarm, immobiliser or security business.

 

0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

 

Dealer Dealer
Reference
Location
(click for map)
Dealer Website
C & B TYRES G1252 HEYWOOD
C A R Motor Services G1417 OXON
C A Stephenson Motorcycles G3560 CARNFORTH castephensonmotorc...
C and A Superbikes G2427 Saddlebow candasuperbikes.co...
C and C Motorcycles G114 Yalding candcmc.co.uk
C and J Wilson Ltd (Uphall) G3261 West Lothian edinburgh-kawasaki...
C AND S MOTORCYCLES G2297 CONGLETON candsmotorcycles.c...
C C MOTORCYCLE LOGISTICS G2903 SURREY
C C R MOTORCYCLES G2591 DEVON
C G CHELL MOTORCYCLES G1040 Staffs cgchell.co.uk
C H Crawford G3598 S Humberside wheelbase.co.uk
C J Ball (Norwich) G3271 NORWICH cjball.com
C J Ball Suzuki G1214 NORWICH cjball.com
C J Bikes G3543 WARLINGHAM cjbikes.com
C J KEITCH G2616 HONITON
C J Racing G3160
C J Scooters G3067 Berks cjscooters.co.uk
C K MOTORCYCLES G2435 W Midlands ckmotorcycles.co.u...
C M S Motorcycles G1366 EXETER cmsexter.co.uk
C Q PERFORMANCE SERVICES G2169 SOUTHPORT cqperformanceonlin...
C R MOTORCYCLES G1592 STOKE ON TRENT
C R Vehicle Solutions G3642 Co Durham piaggioparts.co.uk
C R Willcocks & Company` G753 HEATHFIELD crwillcocks.co.uk
C T MOTORCYCLES G1408 DORSET
C W Bikes Ltd G3388 BOGNOR REGIS cwbikes.co.uk
C W Motorcycles G1359 DORSET cwmotorcycles.co.u...
C WYLDE and SON G115 143 KIRKSTALL ROAD cwylde.co.uk
C.D. IMPORTS G2150 SHEFFIELD
C.J MOTORCYCLE and SCOOTER G116 Worcestershire cjmotorcycles.co.u...
CABIN CREW MOTORCYCLES G2828 The Causeway cabincrew.net
CAITHNESS MOTORCYCLE SERVICES G2556 CAITHNESS
Cambrian Motorcycles G750 Aberystwyth
CAMBRIDGE LAMBRETTA WORKSHOP G2799 Cambridgeshire lambretta.co.uk
Cambridge Motorcycles G3206 Cambridge cambridgemotorcyc;...
CAMERON AUTOTECH LTD G2425 TURRIFF cameronautotech.co...
CAMERON ENGINEERING AND MOTORSPORT LTD G2623 WORCS cameronracingengin...
Camrider Training G118 PAMPISFORD camrider.com
CANNON 2 G2119 NOTTS
CANNON MOTORCYCLES G120 LAKES ROAD cannon-bmw.co.uk
Capital City Piaggio Ltd G3622
Car Culture G3133 Cheshire thecarculture.com
CAR FINANCIAL G2029 LINCOLN
CAR MARKET WALES AND DRAGON QUADS G1578 PONTYPOOL
CARBONTEK G2629 SURREY carbontek.com
Carbonyte UK Ltd G3114 Bransgore tuctuc.co.uk
Cardiff Motorcycle Centre G797 Cardiff cardiffmotorcyclec...
CARDIFF MOTORCYCLES G2356 Cardiff cardiffmotorcycles...
CARDIFF MOTORRAD G2825 CARDIFF cardiffmotorrad.co...
Carl Rosner Motorcycles G121 Surrey carlrosner.co.uk
Carl Ward Motorcycles G122 LEEDS carlward-motorcycl...
CARLTON TYRES AND EXHAUSTS G2165 CARLETON
Carrick Yamaha G3262 Midlothian carrickyamaha.com
CARRINGTON MOTORS G2254 SOUTH WALES
CARTEC OF BRADFORD LTD G1895 cartecofbradford.c...
CAS ATV G3465 SUTTON IN ASHFIELD mantaquads.com
Casarva G3504 Orton Southgate casarva.co.uk
CASTLE GARAGE G2319 CUMBRIA
Castle Motorcycles G124 West Yorkshire castlemotorcycles....
Castledine Motorcycles G306 Leicestershire castledinemotorcyc...
Catma G3025 Leicester catma.co.uk
CATTLE MOTORCYCLES G2736 LEICS
CBS (Whitton) Ltd G1420 Middx cbswhitton.com
CBT and DAS 4 YOU G2122 Rayne cbtdas4you.co.uk
CD Scooters of Brighton G1904 E Sussex cdscooters.com
CELERY SCOOTER INNOVATIONS LTD G2516 SANDLING celeryscooterinnov...
Celtic Customs G130 CORWEN
Celtic Motorcycles G825 ABERDARE celticmotorcycles....
Celtic Scooters and Motorcycles G3689 Neyland
Central Bikes G3051 Doncaster centralbikesuk.co....
Central Bikes Ltd G3501 centralbikes.co.uk
Central Motorcycles G751 Cumbria
Central Scooters G3006 W Midlands centralscooters.co...
Centro London Ltd G3521 slocombes.com
CENTURIAN HARLEY DAVIDSON G134
CESTREFELD SERVICE STATION G2228 Chesterfield cestrefield.co.uk
CHADWICK BANK GARAGE G2364 WORCS
Chambers Motorcycles G135 KENT chambersmotorcycle...
CHAMP NORTH WEST G802 HALLIWELL champnorthwest.co....
Champion Moto Uk Ltd G3330 Western Industrial Estate championmotouk.com
Chariots Specialist Cars G3546 Northants chariotsspecialist...
Charlie's G3891 BRISTOL charliesmotorcycle...
Charlies Motorcycles G3867 Future Fields charliesmotorcycle...
Charlton Scooters G141
Chas Mann Motorcycles G1825 Kings Norton chasmannmotorcycle...
CHAS MOTORCYCLES G2764 HARDLEY
Chase Motorcycles Ltd G4061 chasemotorcycleslt...
Chase Superbike Centre G137 CANNOCK chasesuperbikecent...
Cheapbikesrus G3957 cheapbikesrus.co.u...
CHEDDER MOTORS LTD G2687 SOMERSET
Chelmsford City Motorcycles Ltd G1545 ESSEX chelmsfordcitymoto...
Chelsea Honda G1775 chelseahonda.co.uk
Chelsea Scooters and Motorcycles Ltd G1150 chelseascooters.co...
Cheltenham Harley-Davidson G3041 Glos bladegroupharleyda...
Cheltenham Motorcycles G3951 Cheltenham cheltenhammotorcyc...
Chequered Flag Tyre Company G2942 London
Cheriton Motorcycles G1035 KENT cheritonmotorcycle...
Cheshire County Coatings G3822 CHESTER
CHESHIRE CUSTOM MOTORCYCLES G1672 CREWE
CHESHIRE QUAD BIKES G2018 LYMM cheshirequadbikes....
CHESHIRE SMALL CARS G2514 MANCHESTER
CHESHUNT BIKE WORKSHOP G2151 HERTS
CHESSINGTON MOTORCYCLES G1624 SURREY
CHESTER HARLEY DAVIDSON G2077 CHESTER chesterhd.co.uk
CHESTER HONDA CENTRE G2076 chesterhondacentre...
Chester Superbikes G3751 CHESTER chester-superbikes...
CHEZ'S BIKES G2446 MAYTHORNE bashan.co.uk
Chinese Motorcycles Tamworth G3825 NUNEATON chinesemotorcycles...
Chiswick Honda G3906 LONDON chiswickhonda.co.u...
CHORLEY YAMAHA CENTRE G140 Lancashire chorleyyamaha.co.u...
Chris Hall Motorcycles G1022 South Yorks chrishallmotorcycl...
CHRIS SELF MOTORCYCLES LTD G1238 IPSWICH chrisself-motorcyc...
CHRIS SHARPE MOTORCYCLES G2450 LEICS chrissharpe.co.uk
CHRISTCHURCH MOTORCYCLES G2211 DORSET christchurchmotorc...
CHRISTCHURCH TYRE COMPANY G2209 DORSET christchurchtyreco...
Chucks Motorcycles G3044 Essex
CHURCH STRETTON MOTORCYCLES G2327 SHROPSHIRE churchstrettonmoto...
Churchill Motorcycles G2769 TOWCESTER churchillmotorcycl...
City Bike G2944 Birmingham citybike.co.uk
CITY MOTORCYCLES G2138 PORTSWOOD
City Motors G3272 Worcs citymotorsworceste...
City Quads G3429 cityquads.co.uk
City Scooters G144 MANCHESTER
CITY SCOOTERS G1753 cityscooterslondon...
CJ Motorcross G752 Porth
CJP Motorcycles G4011 Milton Abbas cjpmotorcycles.wee...
Clarke Motorcycles G3764 Derbyshire clarkemotorcycles....
Clarkes Motorcycles G3888 Lancs clarkesmotorcycles...
Classic and Custom Automotive Ltd G2474 BRISTOL classicandcustomau...
Classic Cycle Work G146 PARTRIDGE GREEN classiccycleworks....
Classic Enduro G3856 Avon classic-enduro.co....
Classic Harleys G2947 Solihull classicharleys.co....
Classic Motorcycle Spares G3807 Lancs
Classic Runners G3285 Surrey classicrunners.co....
Classic Scooters G147 DEVON
Classic Super Bikes Ltd G2929 Hants classicsuperbikes....
Clevedon Motorcycles G1013 Avon clevedon-motorcycl...
CLEVELAND BIKE SPRAY G2703 STOCKTON clevelandbikespray...
Cleveland County Scooters G3343 Cleveland clevelandscooters....
CLEVELAND QUADS/BIROTEX LTD G1915 CLEVELAND
Clevewood Garage Bristol Ltd G3991 allsportscars.co.u...
Clockhill Scooters G3208 Hartshill
CMC (CANNOCK) G203 CANNOCK cmcbikes.com
CMC Chesterfield Ltd G1122 CHESTERFIELD cmcbikes.com
CMC Motorcycles G3762 Water Orton cmcbikes.com
CMC Motorcycles G3928 Staffordshire cmcbikes.com
CMC Nottingham G1411 NOTTINGHAM cmcbikes.com
CMW Motorcycles G773 West Sussex cmwmotorcycles.com
Coalville Motorcycles G1674 LEICS coalvillecycles.co...
COASTLINE LEISURE G2317 coastlineleisure.c...
COBURN and HUGHES MOTORCYCLES G151 LUTON coburnandhughes.co...
COEMI UK G1967 SOMERSET motokoemi.co.uk
Colchester Kawasaki G152 COLCHESTER colchesterkawasaki...
Colin Appleyard Ltd G1303 KEIGHLEY colinappleyard.com
COLIN COLLINS MOTORCYCLES G154 Middlesex colincollins.co.uk
COLIN HILL MOTORCYCLES G156 Surrey
COLIN WILLOUGHBY MOTORCYCLES G159 NORTH LINCS colinwilloughbymot...
COLLEGE MOTORCYCLES G160 Cheshire
Collison Recreation Ltd G3245 Hants collisonrecreation...
Colwin Motorcycles G161 Kent colwins.co.uk
COLWYN BAY MOTORCYCLES LTD G162 Clwyd colwynbaymotorcycl...
COMMUTER CONCEPTS G2574 CAMBS commuterconcepts.c...
Composite Sudio G4066 compositegames.com
CONCORDE MOTORCYCLE G164 BOLTON
CONGLETON GARDEN MACHINERY G2064 CHESHIRE mowersplus.co.uk
Conisbrough Scooters G3393 DONCASTER ccycles.co.uk
Connah's Quay Motorcycles G3700 DEESIDE
Conquest Clothing and Accessories G3594 Woolsbridge Industrial Estate
CONQUEST MOTORCYCLES G772 Woolsbridge Industrial Estate conquestmotorcycle...
Convertacar G2968 PRENTON convertacar.co.uk
Cook Motorcycles G3582 PLYMOUTH cookmotorcycles.co...
Cool Bike Shop G3556 Fife coolbikeshop.co.uk
COOLMOTO/SOUTH WEST AUTO G2038 DEVON
COOMBE VALLEY MOTORCYCLES G166 KENT combevalleymotorcy...
Cooper Reading G1385 READING cooperreadingbmw.c...
Cooper Tunbridge Wells G3916 Royal Tunbridge Wells cooperbikestunbrid...
COOPERB MOTORCYCLES G1610 BOZEAT cooperbmotorcycles...
Cooperized Dyno & Service Centre G3915 Feltham cooperized.co.uk
Copelander G3241 Nr Crediton copelander.co.uk
Copnor Motorcycles G3430 PORTSMOUTH copnormotorcycles....
Corby Kawasaki Centre Ltd G2106 Corby corbykawasaki.co.u...
CORNISH TRACTORS G2362 HOLSWORTHY cornish tractors.c...
Cornwall Bike Restoration G3547 Tyacke Road cornwallbikerestor...
Cornwall Kawasaki Centre G365 Redruth cornwallkawasaki.c...
Cornwall Wheels To Work G4024 Cornwall wheelstoworkcornwa...
Costains Ltd G951 Essex
Cotswold ATV G3184 Bucks
Cotswold Classic G895 CHELTENHAM cotswold-classics....
COUNTRY VEHICLES G2777 DEVON countryvehicle.co....
Countrywide ATV Ltd G1722 DEESIDE statusquads.co.uk
COUNTRYWIDE QUAD BIKES G4002 Ham green countrywidequadbik...
County Batteries G3668 Clover Street countybattery.co.u...
County Battery G3351 Kirkby In Ashfield countybatterry.co....
Courtfield Garage Ltd G4012 Cumbria courtfieldgarage.c...
Coventry Motorcycles and Scooters G1473 coventrymotorcycle...
Cox's Cars Ltd G1438 PERSHORE
CRADLEY KAWASAKI G1044 WEST MIDLANDS cradleykawasaki.co...
Craigs Honda G3866 W Yorkshire craigshonda.com
Craven Bike Centre G3487 Bromfield cravenbikecentre.c...
Craven Motorcycles G3295 Beds cravenmotorcycles....
Crawley Custom and Classics G3932 Witney cccme.co.uk
CRAYFORD VEHICLES AND MARINE G2193 HERTS crayford.co.uk
Crescent Motorcycle Co G574 Bursledon crescent-motorcycl...
CRESCENT PERFORMANCE MOTORCYCLES CO LTD G2902 Ebblake Industrial Estate crescentmotorcycle...
Cresent Yamaha G1178 Dorset crescent-yamaha.co...
CREWE HONDA CENTRE G1675 CHESHIRE crewehondacentre.c...
Crofton Court Motorcycles G3794 STOCKTON ON TEES croftoncourtmotorc...
CROMWELL MOTORCYCLES G2826 GWENT cromwellmotorcycle...
Crooks Motorcycles G169 Cumbria crooks-suzuki.com
CROSCOMBE MILL GARAGE G1625 WELLS croscombe-mill.co....
Crossan Motorcycles Ltd G4039 Newry thevisorshop.com
Crowmarsh Classic Motorcycles G893 Oxfordshire
Cruise uk G3027 Carlisle
CRUISER CLOTHING G1811 BOURNEMOUTH cruisermotorcyclec...
Crusader Motorcycle Club G1050 MANCHESTER
CSMT (CENTRAL SCHOOL OF MOTORCYCLE TRAINING) G1752 LONDON csmt.co.uk
CTG Customisers G3082 Battlesbridge
Cult G1154 LONDON cultscooter.com
CUPAR MOTORCYCLES G2832 CUPAR cupar.co.uk
Custom Bike Spray G2997 Wingate
Custom Bikes and Trikes G128 Lawrence Hill
Custom Bikes UK Ltd G172 BURY ST EDMUNDS custombikes.org.uk
Custom Cruisers (UK) Ltd G173 Derbyshire customcruisers.com
CUSTOM CYCLE DEVELOPMENTS G791 WEST DEREHAM
Custom Paint Studio G3088 West Midlands custompaintstudio....
CUSTOM WIZARD MOTORCYCLES G708 SOUTH YORKSHIRE custom-wizard.com
CUSTOMISED CHOPPERS G2673 EAST LOTHIAN customizedchoppers...
CWS Bike Shack Ltd G3845 Leeway Industrial Estate cwsbikeshack.com
CYCLE ENTERPRISES G2760 WARWICKSHIRE

 

228 dealers found

 

As a specialist broker, we can offer motorbike insurance even if your bike is a unique custom, a Chinese import, quad, buggy or trike. Give us a call, or get a quote online.

To speak to one of our motorcycle insurance specialists, use the call back form during our office hours of 9am to 7pm Monday to Friday or 9am to 4pm Saturday or get an immediate online motorbike insurance quote.

0800 089 8070
"I paid just
£250
"

Stuart, Aberdeen
Honda CBR1000RR Fireblade
Fully Comp
2 Years NCB

Get a quote

Call Back

We'll call you in a minute if we're open.

bikesure.co.uk | Specialist Motorcycle Insurance


 

© Bikesure Insurance Services, 2016. All rights reserved.
Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.