Bikesure blog logo
Bikesure blog logo

bikesure.co.ukSpecialist Motorcycle InsuranceFAQs Contact Us

Get our best possible rates by calling us on 0330 123 0985 Or call 0800 089 8070 free from a landline

Existing customers call Customer Service on 0344 381 6503

Motorcycle Garages in the Bikesure Dealer Network

Bikesure, the specialist motorcycle insurance division of Adrian Flux, works with scooter, quad, trike and motorcycle dealers across the country in order to provide their customers with the cheapest possible insurance quotations. Our large insurance panel and huge range of insurance schemes available to us means we can offer the widest range of motorcycle insurance policies - covering every make of motorcycle, quad, scooter and trike.

The list below includes those motorbike garages and dealers which are currently part of the Bikesure dealer network - simply select the first letter to find the garages by name.

If you would like to join our dealer network and earn money for each referral to us, contact the Dealer Team on 01553 845 527 for your free dealer pack. Unlike other insurance brokers, we only sell insurance and we won't steal your alarm, immobiliser or security business.

 

0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

 

Dealer Dealer
Reference
Location
(click for map)
Dealer Website
B & B Motorcycles G2267 DARWEN bbmotorcycles.co.u...
B & C Perfromance Tyres G3123 Farnworth bandcperformancety...
B & J Bikes G1601 WEST MIDLANDS
B & S Motorcycles G3558 NOTTINGHAM bsmotorcycles.co.u...
B - Ape G3793 Bodiam b-ape.co.uk
B and B Motorcycles G049 LINCOLN lincolnsuzuki.co.u...
B and H Motorcycles Ltd G2060 Whitemoor bnh-motorcycles.co...
B and I Engineering G2578 HUDDERSFIELD vwtrikes.co.uk
B and S Motorcycles G3020 N Yorkshire bandsmotorcycles.c...
B B Customs G1781 WIMBOURNE bbcustoms.co.uk
B Brown Services G3769 Global Park East Gates
B F Crew T/As Wareham Superbikes G887 Wareham
B G Motorcycles G1590 STAFFS bgmotorcycles.co.u...
B J`S MOTORCYCLE LTD G4049 SURREY
B M S G3109 Isle of Wight bms-iow.demon.co.u...
B P Bikes G3011 Kent bpbikes.com
B R C Motorcycles G3408 Ross Shire brcmotorcycles.co....
B R Trott G053 TOTNES brtrott.co.uk
B S Motor Trading G3735 Cambs bsmotortrading.co....
B Wybrow Motorcycles G052 Essex bwybrowmotorcycles...
B&C Motorcycles G050
B&D Motorcycles G051 MANCHESTER
B-D Scooters and Repairs G1637 NORTHAMPTON
Bacons Auto Services G1217 KING`S LYNN baconsautos.co.uk
Bacons Motorcycles G1219 ILFORD baconsmotorcycles....
Bahnstormer G3110 Alton bahnstormer.co.uk
Bahnstormer Maidenhead G3885 Berks bahnstormer.co.uk
Balderston Motorcycles G1790 Hampton balderston.net
Bandit Mania G056 LINCOLN banditmania.co.uk
Banner Motorcycles G1202 Swansea
Baotian Scooters G1910 baotianscooters.co...
BAR-ASH Motorcycles G899 STROUD
Bardney Racing G4044 LINCOLNSHIRE http://bardneyraci...
Bargain Bikes G1029 ESSEX
Bargate Holroyd ***** G3251 Oakham
Barham's Direct Ltd G2301 SUDBURY barhamsdirect.co.u...
Barkers Motorcycles G057 Tyne and Wear
Barking Scooters G058 BARKING
Barking Service Centre G1668 ESSEX
Barlows (Henbury) Ltd G2006 CHESHIRE
Barmy Buggies G2627 HERTS barmybuggies.co.uk
Barnaby Wilde G1979 HONITON
Barneys Bikes G059 Kent barneysbikes.com
Barney`s Superbike Services G1180 Newgate Lane
Barrie Robson Motorcycles G1072 CLIFTON
Barton Motors of Bath Ltd G2071 BATH bartonmotors.co.uk
Barton Reynolds G3056 Bucks
Bath Road Motorcycles G1962 BRISTOL bathroadmotorcycle...
BATS G3436 OAKHAM batsspares.co.uk
Batt Motorcycles G060 WESTERHAM battmotorcycles.co...
Battisford Motorcycles G3174 Plymouth battisfordmotorcyc...
Battistinis Custom Cycles G061 Hants battistinis.co.uk
Battle Quads G2072 SHREWSBURY battlequads.co.uk
Battlesbridge Motorcycle Museum G1209 Essex battlesbridge.com
Bay Motorcycles G064 Lancashire baymotorcycles.co....
Baz Bikes G3604 M Glam
BB Services G2095 CUMBRIA
BDLA MOTORBIKE ACCESSORIES G4005 Daybrook 01159 264545
BDLA Motorbike Accessories Ltd G3727 Sherbrook Road bdla-motorbike-acc...
BDS Motorcycles G3375 Tyne And Wear bdsmotorcycles.com
Bearstead Plastics G2393 SANDING bearstedplastics.c...
Bearts of Stowbridge G1120 KING'S LYNN bearts.co.uk
Beasty Bikes G3339 Rackheath beastybikes.co.uk
Beaumonts Motorcycles G065 Newquay
Bedford and Sons (Motorcycles) Ltd G2247 Northants bedfordandsonsmoto...
Bedlam Bikes G3803 Hereford
Bedlam Scooters G067 BEDFORD bedlamscooters.co....
Beechdale Motorcycles G3474 Notts beechdalemotorcycl...
Behind-Bars G922 KENILWORTH behind-bars.co.uk
Bellevue Motors G950 ESSEX bellevuemotors.com
Belride Ltd G3947 belride.co.uk
BELTEC SERVICES G2849 SLOUGH beltecservices.co....
Benfleet Motorcycles G3145 Essex
Bennetts Motorcycles G069 South Yorkshire bennettsmotorcycle...
Bens Bikes Ltd G3650 Kent bensbikes.co.uk
Berkshire Motorcycle Centre G070 Berks berkshiremotorcycl...
Bernie Leigh Motorcycles G2134 NURSLING bernieleighmotorcy...
Berties Bike Breakers G1669 Lancs bertiesbreakers.co...
Bertrums Bike Bits G4046
Berts Motorcycles G073 Isle of Wight bertsmotorcycles.c...
Bespoke Fabrications London ltd G2348 WEMBLEY MIDDX nickgalecustoms.co...
Best Bikes G2429 NORTHERN IRELAND bestbikesarmagh.co...
Best of Bikes G074 Berkshire bestofbikes.co.uk
Bevan Motorcycles G575 SOUTH GLAMORGAN bevanmc.co.uk
Bexhill Motors (Eastbourne) G3235 Easr Sussex
BGM Scooters (Banbury Scooters) G1418 OXON
BH London G3447 Surrey bhlondon.com
Bicester Quad Centre G3155 Bicester
Big Cat Electric G3337 Hants bigcatelectric.co....
Big CC Racing G972 WOKINGHAM bigracing.com
Big Jims Motorcycles G3329 bigjimsrims.co.uk
Big Lee's Bikes G2164 BLACKPOOL
BigBoar Motorcycles G2830 Gwent bigboar.co.uk
Bike and Quad Find a Part G1839 CRITERION WAY
Bike Bits G1501
Bike Business G078 HAMPSHIRE bikebusinessltd.co...
Bike Buster Motorcycle Salvage G1296 BRADFORD bikebuster.co.uk
Bike Busters Ltd G2606 SURREY bikebustersltd.co....
Bike Devils G2961 Llay Industrial Estate bikedevils.co.uk
Bike Gear for Girls Ltd G2810 HANTS bikegearforgirls.c...
Bike Hut G2707 DERBY
Bike MOTs Brighton G4026 bikesmotbrighton.c...
Bike Nut G4075 Wendover Road norwichbikenut.co....
Bike Sense G086 Norman Way bikesense.co.uk
Bike Smart Ltd G2786 GRAMPIAN bike-smart.co.uk
Bike Smart UK G1201 London bikesmart.net
Bike Spares Ltd G3042 Chesterfeild bike-spares.co.uk
Bike Supplies G3320 Herts
Bike Tek G3426 Staffs biketek.co.uk
Bike Treads G1338 WILTS biketreads.co.uk
Bike Tyre Services .com G3190 Booth Road biketyreservices.c...
Bike-Gear G2513 MID GLAMORGAN bike-gear.com
Bike-Star G3491 Lancs
Bike-Tec Motorcycles Ltd. G1200 Tamworth bike-tec.co.uk
Bikecare G1341 BRISTOL
Bikefast G3001 Edleston
Bikegear G2283 LANCS bigbikebook.com
Bikehead Ltd G850 Boundary Road Ind Est bikehead.co.uk
Bikenation MCS Ltd T/as Farnham Honda G3381 Surrey farnhamhonda.co.uk
Biker Asylum G3392 PRESTON bikerasylum.co.uk
Biker Dean G1908 GLOUCESTER bikerdean.co.uk
Biker Dean G3483 Glos bikerdean.co.uk
Biker Warehouse G2631 BICESTER bikerwarehouse.co....
Biker-Buys G2977 Kent
Bikerchicks-Online G3012 Watford bikerchicks-online...
Bikerline Direct G3415 KEIGHLEY
Bikers Grove G2550 bikersgrove.com
BIKERS GROVE G2848 BOLTON bikersgrove.com
Bikers Limited G733 SOUTHAMPTON bikerssouthampton ...
Bikers Motorcycles G2605 Hearthcote Road bikersmotorcycles....
Bikers Realm G3119 Herts bikersrealm.co.uk
Bikers World G3069 Northants bikersworldshops.c...
Bikersmate G3301 Cheney Manor Industrial Estate bikersmate.co.uk
Bikersworld G087 West Sussex apriliabikes.co.uk
Bikerz Motorcycles G1585 STOKE ON TRENT bikerztyres.co.uk
Bikes and Battereys G3497 Kings Cliffe Road bikesandbatterys.c...
Bikes and Beyond G1828 OLDHAM bikesandbeyond.co....
Bikes and Bits G2282 LANCS
Bikes Direct G2656 HUMBERSIDE
Bikes N Bitz G3683 Glos
Bikes of Brighton G2316 EAST SUSSEX bikesofbrightonltd...
Bikes Trikes N Stuff G1218 Peterborough bikestrikesnstuff....
Bikeshack G089 Hertfordshire bikeshackscooters....
Bikeshop G1425 NOTTINGHAMSHIRE bikeshop-uk.com
Bikesport G1918
Bikesport UK G3486 Burscough Industrial Estate bikesportuk.com
Bikestrobe G3059 Herts bikestrobe.com
Biketech Motorcycles G3183 Humberside
BIKETRAIN COMMUNITY COLLEGE G2882 BATLEY
Biketrain Wales G1748 CWMBRAN biketrainwales.co....
Biketuna.co.uk G3490 Oxon biketuna.co.uk
bikeuwant.co.uk G3697 Surrey bikeuwant.co.uk
BikeWise G2219 BEACONSIDE bikewise.net
Bikewise Motorcycles G090 ABINGDON bikewise.co.uk
Bikex Ltd G2558 Hungerford bikex.co.uk
Bikezone G1670 CHESHIRE bikezoneuk.com
Biking Direct G3249 Morayshire nemc.co.uk
Bill Bunn Motorcycles Ltd G1786 LONDON billbunn-motorcycl...
Bill Smith Motorcycles (Gwynedd) G093 Gwynedd billsmith-motors.c...
Bill Smith Motors Ltd G094 CHESTER billsmithmotors.co...
Bill The Biker G3608 Lanarkshire billthebiker.com
Bill Thomas Motorcycles G095 BARNSLEY billthomasmotorcyc...
Bills Motorcycles G2723 TYNE AND WEAR
Billy Holland Racing G2187 BURNT FEN
Biobike G2087 biobike.co.uk
Birmingham Harley Davidson G440 ASTON birminghamharleyda...
Bishops of Bath G736 bishopsofbath.co.u...
Bitz-4-Bikez G1749 GWENT
Bitza Bikes G1148 TAUNTON aliendisks.co.uk
Bitzforbikes G1824 ROCHDALE bitzforbikes.co.uk
BJK Motorcycles G1171 CHESHIRE bjkmotorcycles.co....
Black Bear Harley Davidson G096 Suffolk blackbear.co.uk
Black Cat Wheels G3327 W Midlands blackcatwheels.com
Black Country Hogs G2715 OLDBURY
Black Country Motorcross G2795 WEST MIDS bc-leisure.co.uk
Black Country Motorcycles G1464 Tipton blackcountrymotorc...
Black Dog Motorcycles G3254 Middx blackdogmotorcycle...
Black Mountain Yamaha G097 CRICKHOWELL
Blackburn Motorcycle and Scooter Centre G3372 Lancs whateverwheels.co....
Blackpool Honda G098 LANCASHIRE backpool-honda.co....
Blacks Bike Shop G1671 ORMSKIRK
Blade Honda Swindon G3605 Wilts bladegrouphonda.co...
Blade Motorcycles G3401 Wilts bladegroupvictory....
Blade Motorcycles (Japanese Branch) G3606 Wilts bladegroup.co.uk
Blade Motorcycles Reading G2894 Bennet Road blademotorcycles.c...
Blade Trade Centre G3607 Wilts bladetradecentre.c...
Blade Yamaha (Swindon) G3895 Swindon blademotorcycles.c...
Blades Motorcycles G3247 Cambs bladesmotorcycles....
Blaney Motor Company G1579 CO ANTRIM
Blaze Motorsport Ltd G3137 Otham blazemotorsport.co...
Blitzworld Ltd G2813 STOKE ON TRENT blitzworld.co.uk
BLUE KNIGHTS ENGLAND 15 CHARITY G2834 ROSSENDALE valleybikeschool.c...
BMB Motorcycle Repairs G2821 M Glam
BMF Leisure UK Ltd G1581 WARFIELD BRACKNELL
Boat Harbour London Ltd G100
Bob Gallier G836 Herefordshire
Bob Minion Ltd G1529 bobminion.co.uk
Bob Missen and S A Engineering G101 MELKSHAM s-a-engineering.co...
Bob Thomas Motorcycles G1750 LONDON
Bob Wilding G102 Mid Glamorgan
Bob Wright Motorcycles G1147 WESTON SUPER MARE bobwrightmotorcycl...
Bobbers G1133 MARSHFIELD
Bobs Motorcycle Centre Ltd G3654 JERSEY bobsmotorcycles.co...
Bobs Service Centre G765 INFIRMARY WALK
Bolton Motorcycle Workshop G3124 Bolton bikebits4u.co.uk
Bolton Motorcycles G3409 Lancs boltonmotorcycles....
Bondcroft ATVs G3559 Eastby
Boneshaker Choppers G2925 Tardebigge boneshakerchoppers...
Bonnyrigg Scooter Centre G3633 BONNYRIGG bonnyriggscooterce...
Boom Trikes Ireland G2363 BALLCLARE boomtrikesireland....
Boom Trikes South Ltd G2732 MANCHESTER boom-trikes-co.uk
Boost Ya Scoot G2203 NORTHANTS
Border ATV G3726 DUNS borderatv.co.uk
Border Bikes G3531 DUNS borderbikes.co.uk
Boretech Engineering G2196 HENFIELD ROAD boretech.co.uk
Botac Ltd G2385 YATE airsoftwarehouse.c...
BOURNE VALLEY BIKES G2664 EAST PORTWAY IND EST bournevalleybikes....
Bournemouth Bikes G1183 Elliott Road bournemouthbikes.c...
BOURNEMOUTH KAWASAKI G1810 BOURNEMOUTH bournemouth-kawasa...
Bournespeed Motorcycles G1179 Dorset bournespeed.co.uk
Bowbury Eng and Motor Works G3063
Bowen Moto Ltd G1287 KENT bowenmoto.co.uk
Bowers Motorcycles G105 Suffolk bowersmotorcycles....
Bowker Motorrad G976 Preston bowkermotorrad.com...
BOYS TOYS BEDFORD G2404 BEDFORD boystoysbedford.co...
Boyz Toyz Ltd G1023 POOLE boyztoyz-shop.co.u...
Bozbeng Bikes G3736 Easton In Gordano stores.ebay.co.uk/...
BPS Commercial Ltd G3356 Bramshall bpscommercial.com
BPSI Racing G3309 Leics bpslracing.co.uk
BR SPECIAL TUNING G2456 HEREFORD
BRACKLEY YAMAHA G2460 NORTHANTS brackley-yamaha.co...
Bradford Motorcycles G106 BRADFORD bradfordmotorcycle...
Bramfield Garage G3164 Halesworth
BRANDON MOTORCYCLES G2523 SUFFOLK brandonmotorcycles...
Bransons Motorcycles G108 YEOVIL bransonsmotorcycle...
Bransons Motorcycles G834 Yeovil bransonsmotorcycle...
Breakaway Motorcycles G1266 Kent twmcc.co.uk
Breaking Point Ltd G1409 ABERDEEN breakingpoint.co.u...
Brendan Pearson G3792 W Midlands
Bretton Motorcycles G1325 CHESTER brettonmotorcycles...
Brian Nunn and Son Motor Engineers G3079 Essex
Bridge Moto G126 BERKSHIRE bridgemoto.co.uk
Bridge Motor Services G3481 WESTON-SUPER-MARE bridgemotorservice...
Bridge Motorcycles Ltd G2309 Exeter bridgemotorcycles....
BRIDGE OFFROAD G2823 BRIDGEND brideoffroad.co.uk
Bridge Street Motorcycles G1220 ESSEX bridgestreetmotorc...
BRIDGEGATE MOTORCYCLES G1926 BARROW IN FURNESS bridgegatemotorcyc...
Brierleys Car Show G4021 brierleys.net
Brindley Honda G3086 Wolverhampton brindleyhonda.co.u...
Bristol Kawasaki G967 AVON bristol-kawasaki.c...
BROADGATE 4 BIKES G2729 Gedney Drove End broadgates4bikes.c...
Brolam Scooters G3215 Armthorpe brolamscooters.co....
Brookhouse Garage G3197 Sandbach
BROOKSBARN MOTORCYCLES G2655 PEMBROKESHIRE
BROWNIES MOTORCYCLES G2108 Louth browniesmotorcycle...
Browns Motorcycles G111 Devon brownsmotorcycles....
BRP RECREATIONAL PRODUCTS UK LTD G2088 Verwood brp.com
Brumers Bikes G3693 Chelston brumersmotorcycles...
BSN Racing G1131 CWMBRAN
BTS MOTORSPORT LTD G2097 LOCHGELLY britishtrackstar.c...
Bucks Bikes and Scooters G2953 Bucks
Bulldog Triumph G2893 WOKINGHAM bulldogtriumph.co....
BULLETS BIKE SHOP G2563 MERSEYSIDE bullettsbikeshop.c...
Bullit Motorcycles G4017 bullitmotorcycles....
BUMPY LTD G2672 Birstall bumpy.org.uk
BURN GARAGE G2820 TYNE AND WEAR
Burnout Bikes G894 SALISBURY burnoutbikes.co.uk
BURTON BIKE BITS G2712 LEICS burtonbikebits.net
BURTON MOTORCYCLES G1549 STAFFS
Bury Motorcycle Centre G112 Lancashire burymotorcyclecent...
Busbys Bike Centre G113 Renfrewshire
BUSINESS COMPONENTS UK LTD G2180 SHERFIELD ENGLISH businesscomponenet...
Buster Motorcycle Accessories G2049 WARKS busters-accessorie...
Buy Direct 4u G3357 LOUGHBOROUGH buydirect4u.co.uk
BUZZIMOTOS G1662 PRESTON
BykaTryka G2257 Hatfield Road bykatryka.biz
BYKERBITZ G1128 bykerbitz.co.uk

 

277 dealers found

 

As a specialist broker, we can offer motorbike insurance even if your bike is a unique custom, a Chinese import, quad, buggy or trike. Give us a call, or get a quote online.

To speak to one of our motorcycle insurance specialists, use the call back form during our office hours of 9am to 7pm Monday to Friday or 9am to 4pm Saturday or get an immediate online motorbike insurance quote.

0800 089 8070
"I paid just
£250
"

Stuart, Aberdeen
Honda CBR1000RR Fireblade
Fully Comp
2 Years NCB

Get a quote

Call Back

We'll call you in a minute if we're open.

bikesure.co.uk | Specialist Motorcycle Insurance


 

© Bikesure Insurance Services, 2016. All rights reserved.
Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.