Bikesure blog logo
Bikesure blog logo

bikesure.co.ukSpecialist Motorcycle InsuranceFAQs Contact Us

Get our best possible rates by calling us on 0330 123 0985 Or call 0800 089 8070 free from a landline

Existing customers call Customer Service on 0344 381 6503

Motorcycle Garages in the Bikesure Dealer Network

Bikesure, the specialist motorcycle insurance division of Adrian Flux, works with scooter, quad, trike and motorcycle dealers across the country in order to provide their customers with the cheapest possible insurance quotations. Our large insurance panel and huge range of insurance schemes available to us means we can offer the widest range of motorcycle insurance policies - covering every make of motorcycle, quad, scooter and trike.

The list below includes those motorbike garages and dealers which are currently part of the Bikesure dealer network - simply select the first letter to find the garages by name.

If you would like to join our dealer network and earn money for each referral to us, contact the Dealer Team on 01553 845 527 for your free dealer pack. Unlike other insurance brokers, we only sell insurance and we won't steal your alarm, immobiliser or security business.

 

0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

 

Dealer Dealer
Reference
Location
(click for map)
Dealer Website
A & A Auto Care Ltd G2154 LANCS
A & D AUTOS G2917 SUSSEX
A & D Verity G1276 CAMBRIDGE veritys.co.uk
A & H Performance Cycles G1802 ASH aandhperformancecy...
A & M Motorcycles G868 Hants
A & R Racing G1622 SOUTHOVER
A & S Motorcycles G1859 HAULGH
A and D Motorcycles G2442 NORTH WALES admotorcycles.co.u...
A and G Motorcycles G3734 DUMFRIES angmcs.co.uk
A and M Motorcycles G005 Works Road am-motorcycles.co....
A and S Motorcycles G1985 MALVERN asmotorcycles.com
A and V Trade Sales G1519 Hants tradebikes.net
A Clarke Coachworks G3138 Postcombe accmoto.co.uk
A D SPENCER AND SON LTD G2818 WINCHESTER
A E Wildmans and Son G3503 Lincs wildmansmotorcycle...
A G Racinig G1503 agracing.co.uk
A H Motorsport G2957 Market Rasen
A Harthill & Son Motorcycles Ltd G3168 West Mids
A I Motorcycles (Aviemore) G2359 a1motorcycles.co.u...
A J Bartlett G3054 Hants
A J Bull Services G3837 Ebley Road
A J Dunlop G2440 Beaconsfield ajdunlop.co.uk
A J Motorbikes and Custom Logos G1621 NORTH SOMERSET
A J Motorcycles (2) G1803 YORKS aj-motorcycles.com
A J Sutton G3666 MILTON KEYNES ajsutton.co.uk
A J Troalic and Sons Ltd G1921 ST SAMPSON
A K Motorcycles Ltd G2248 125racereplicas.co...
A M New Sportscars G2928 Redditch amsportscars.co.uk
A M S G2697 TELFORD
A M S Motorcycles Ltd G738 Tewkesbury ams4ktm.co.uk
A Ok Motrcycles Ltd G3949 Sunderland aokmotorcycles.co....
A R Motorcycles Ltd G1745 LOWESTOFT armotorcyclesltd.c...
A T O M S G3207 Sandling
A T Technology Ltd G2498 UPLYME
A V Motorcycles G3214 Stroud avmotorcycles.co.u...
A1 Moto Services G1064 YORK a1moto.com
A1 Motorbikes G3435 S Yorkshire a1motorbikes.com
A1 Motorcycle Services Ltd G3858 Co Tyrone
A1 Motorcycles G007 FLINT
A1 Motorcycles (2) G2155 PRESTON
A1 Off Road Buggies Ltd G2709 LITTLE FENTON a1offroadbuggies.c...
A2 Motorcycle Centre G3630 Kent a2motorcycles.co.u...
A2E ENVIRONMENTAL SOLUTIONS LTD G2871 BEESTON a2e-es.com
A3P G009 MIDLOTHIAN
A4 Service Centre G2430 UXBRIDGE a4servicecentre.co...
AAA Bikes G3258 aaamotorcycles.co....
AAA Motorcycles G3258 aaamotorcycles.co....
Aardvark Motorcycles G2426 Hailsham aardvarkmotorcycle...
Aardvark Motorsickles G2096 CORBY aardvarkchoppers.c...
Abbey Motorcycles and Breakers G2940 abbeymotorcycles.c...
Abbey Quads Ltd G2259 SANDBACH
ABBEY ROAD CAR SALES G2888 CUMBRIA abbeyroadcarsales....
Abingdon Honda G731 Oxfordshire bladegrouphonda.co...
Abingdon Off Road G1982 ABINGDON
Abingdon Tyre and Exhaust G1431 OXON merityre.co.uk
Absolute Authentic G2397 SILVERSTONE
ACACIA G2784 BLACKPOOL
Ace ATV and Equipment G1416 BROMSGROVE aceatv.co.uk
ACE CAR AND MOTORCYCLE SALES G2847 BOLTON ace-rider.co.uk
Ace Classics London G857 LONDON aceclassics.co.uk
Ace High Customs G1860 BURY
Ace Motorcycles G2004 Cheshire acemotorcyclesmacc...
ACE Motorcycles G3893 Kings Hill Industrial Estate acemotorcycles.net
Ace Quads G2160 ORMSKIRK acequads.co.uk
Acklams Motorcycles G1098 North Yorks acklamsmotorcycles...
Acle Garden Machinery G3399 NORWICH aclegardenmachiner...
ACS Car Sales G3707 BOLTON acs4carsales.co.uk
ACTON MOTORS G1554 LICHFIELD actonmotors.co.uk
ADARMX G2512 BRIDGEND adarmx.co.uk
Adderley Garage G1061 SHROPSHIRE adderleyquads.co.u...
Addison Tyres G2727 TIPTON discounttyresuk.co...
Adis Workshop Ltd G3859 Spa Well Lane
Adlington Scooter Centre G1168 LANCS
Adly ATV UK G4040 Newry adly.co.uk
Adly Moto Ltd G019 CANNOCK adley.co.uk
ADRENALIN ATV G2846 LEICS extremeroadrace.co...
Adrenalin ATV Performance Centre G2190 Sutton Coldfield adrenalinatv.co.uk
ADS G020 Sandy
Advanced Scooters G863 MILTON KEYNES
Adventure Trikes G1129 LINCS
AFB Motorcycles G022 Bridgewater afbmotorcycles.co....
Affordable Motorcycles G3855 Cambs affordablemotorcyc...
Affordable Motorcycles and Scooters G2780 WORCESTER affordablemotorcyc...
AGA Motorcycles G3931 Evercreech agamotorcycles.com
AGGRESSION PERFORMANCE ENGINEERING G2869 Myers Lane aggressionperforma...
Agricultural Engineer G3299 KIDWELLY
Ahsan Scooters Ltd G2801 LONDON ahsanscooters.co.u...
Ahsan Scooters Ltd G2804 ahsanscooters.co.u...
Ahsan Scooters Ltd (2) G2803 LONDON wandsworthahsansco...
AJB Motorcycles and Spares G980 MERSEYSIDE
AJP Motos G3716 Weston Point ajpmotos.co.uk
AJS Motorcycles G896 Balksbury Hill Industrial Estate ajsmotorcycles.co....
Al's Autos G3062 Heanor
Alan Brown Motorcycles G2057 Durban Road alanbrownmotorcycl...
Alan Duffus Motorcycles Ltd G023 FIFE alanduffus.com
Alan Jefferies G1295 WEST YORKSHIRE
Alan Lear Motorcycles G1506 HANTS alanlearmotorcycle...
Albion Scooter Centre G1247 COUNTY DURHAM albioncarcentre.co...
Alchemy Bikes G2349 POTTERS BAR alchemybikes.co.uk
Alec Dorrell G1412 WORCS
Alert Motorcycles G734 NOTTINGHAM alertmotorcycles.c...
Alex Buckingham Motorcycles G1377 DEVON alexbuckinghammoto...
Alexander Motorcycles Ltd G923 Kent alexandermotorcycl...
Alf England Motorcycles G1479 WARKS alf-england-motorc...
Alford Bros Ltd G027 Kent alfordbros.co.uk
Alford Brothers (Felixstowe) G026 SUFFOLK alfordbrothersands...
Alfs Motorcycles G028 West Sussex alfsmotorcycles.co...
Alistair Hillaby - Triumph Motorcycle Specialist Ltd G1861 LANCS
All 2 Wheelers G3406 POOLE all2wheelers.com
All About Bikes G2599 BRISTOL
All American Motorcycles G1414 WORCS allamc.co.uk
All Bikes (Rochdale) G1300 LANCS allbikes-rochdale....
All Bikes and Accessories G1300A LANCS
All Bikes and All Spares G939 allbikesallspares....
All Bikes Folkestone (Incorporating Manic Quads) G1034 Folkestone manicquads.co.uk
All Motorcycles At Ridge Farrant Ltd G1181 Hampshire
All On Wheels G2389 BURY ST EDMUNDS allonwheels.co.uk
ALL SPARES ATV G4001 DUNGANNON allsparesatv.com
ALL-4 Ltd G4052 Nuneaton all-4.co.uk
Allenby Motorcycles Ltd G986 Chelmsford allenbymotorcycles...
Allstyles Scooters G1525 PORTSMOUTH allstyles-scooters...
Almax Security Chains Ltd G728
Alpha Custom Bikes UK Ltd G3053 Erith alpha-custom-bikes...
Alpha Motorcycles Ltd G030 Essex alphamotorcycles.c...
Alpha Tyres Ltd G1589 STOKE ON TRENT alphatyres.com
Altamura Concepts G3326 Surrey altamura.co.uk
Amazing Bikes G2741 SLADE GREEN amazingbikes.co.uk
AMR MOTORCYCLES G4004 armmotorcyclesltd....
Ams Motorcycle Services G4038 Barwell http://amsmotorcyc...
AMZ Imports Ltd G2482 LONDON
Anchor Kawasaki G032 WELLINGBOROUGH anchor-kawaski.co....
Anderson and Wall Motorcycles G1620 Somerset anderson-wall.co.u...
Anderson and Wall Motorcycles G033 Somerset anderson-wall.co.u...
Anderson ATV G1612 WOLSINGHAM andersonatv.com
Andrew Hart Motorcycles G3144 andrewhartmotorcyc...
Andrew Symons G2019 DEVON
Andrews of Hindhead Ltd G2055 SURREY
Andrews of Scarborough Ltd G036 North Yorkshire
Andy Harris Custom Cycles Ltd G291 Essex andyharriscustomcy...
Andy Orlowski G2133 HANTS
Andy Sills Motorcycles G3516 WATERLOOVILLE andysillsmotorcycl...
Andy Sills Motorcycles G3842 Hants andysillsmotorcycl...
Andy Tiernan British Motorcycles G1213 WOODBRIDGE andybuysbikes.com
Andy's Motorcycles G1587 STOKE ON TRENT andysmotorcycles.c...
Andys Auto Services G3466 IRVINE andysautoservicesi...
ANDYS MOTORCYCLE SERVICES G2874 MORECAMBE andysmotorcycles.b...
Andys Motos G3173 Manchester
Andys Workshop Services G3162 Dorset awsbikerepair.com
Anglia Karting Centre G3113 Swaffham
Anglia Motorcycles G1785 SUFFOLK angliamotorcycles....
Anglian Motorcycles G2453 NORFOLK
Angus Classic Bikes G3801 Angus angusclassicbikes....
Anson Classic Restorations G3901 Loughborough Motorway Trading Estate ansonclassic.co.uk
Anthony Copeland Motorcycles G2674 Glos
Anthony Wallis G037 UMBERLEIGH
Anton Parris Motorcycles Ltd G3557 CAMBORNE antonparris.co.uk
Anvil Motorcycles Ltd G3953 Weymouth anvilmotorcycles.c...
Anvil Motors Ltd G2033 WEYMOUTH anvilmotors.co.uk
AP Vehicle Solutions G3153 Gloucester quadfathers.co.uk
Ape Accessories G1204 Northants
Ape Bee Limited G3703 Suffolk
Apex Motorcycle Breakers G1203 Swansea apexmotorcycles.5u...
APJ UK Ltd G3678 FLEET
Aplins G1963 AVON
Apollo Motorcycles G3674 Lancs apollomotorcycles....
Applebys G1288 KENT
Appleton Engineering G3789 LEISTON appleton-eng.co.uk
APS Motorcycles G3629 Chacewater apsmotorcycles.co....
APT Motorcycles G3831 W Midlands
ARD Racing Components G2688 WALSALL ardracingcomponent...
Arden Motorcycles G1989 ALCESTER ardenmotorcycles.c...
Ariel Motor Company G4032 arielmotorcompany....
ARISTOCARS G2402 BUCKS aristocars.co.uk
ARK ATVs G039 MINEHEAD arkatvs.co.uk
Armandos G040 armandosscooters.c...
Armour Motor Products (Bournemouth) Ltd G1823 BOURNEMOUTH
Armstong Engineering G1245 Tyne And Wear ardracing.com
Armstrongs Motorcycles G041 Cleveland
Arnolds Motorcycles G043 Leics arnoldsmotorcycles...
Arnolds Motorcycles G044 Leics arnoldsmototcycles...
Arnolds Motorcycles G1526 STAFFS arnoldsmotorcycles...
Arran Motors G2345 New Farnley jpsracing.co.uk
Arrowhead Trike & Bike Social Club G1782 WAREHAM arrow-head-trike-n...
Artdeans Motorcycles G1099 Wiltshire artdeans.co.uk
Artic Cat Ltd G2250 TEMPLE FARM ID EST ace.ag
Ashford Service Station G2416 CANTERBURY ashfordroadservice...
Ashvale Motorcycles G1806 ALDERSHOT ash-valemotorcycle...
Aspire Classic G3142 Oxford aspirerestorations...
Atherton Motorcycles G2937 Manchester athertonmotorcycle...
Atlan Motors G3779 LANCING atlanmotors.co.uk
Attitude Customs G3848 Hants attitude-customs.c...
ATV 4x4 World.com G3379 S Humberside atv4x4world.com
ATV Adventure Xtreme Ltd G1080 GLASGOW atvxtreme.com
ATV Adventure Xtreme Ltd G1092 Lanarkshire
ATV Engineering (Aberdeen G045 INVERURIE
ATV GB LTD G2859 LINCS atv.gb.com
ATV Imports UK G2531 KENT
ATV Services Scotland G2101 AYR atvservices.com
ATV UK RACING / ESSEX QUADS G1898 THEYDON BOIS atvukracing.com
ATV Wholesale Direct Ltd G2555 NORTHERN IRELAND
ATVs 'R' Us G1623 SOMERSET angomadasafish.co....
ATVs Only G2458 BUCKS atvsonly.co.uk
Austins Motorcycles G3649 MALTON austinmotorcycles....
Auto Bodycare Ltd G1253 CHESHIRE
Auto Moto-Racing G758 BELLERBY
Auto Options G1433 WORCS cs-phoenix.co.uk
Auto Serve G2745 OTLEY
Auto Services (MOT and Tyre Centre) G1664 SOUTHPORT
Auto Technics North West Ltd T/A Southport MOT Station G1654 MERSEYSIDE
Auto Tyre and Battery G1436 WORCS
Auto Union G4055 Corby auto-union.co.uk
Auto Wheels Of Dartford G1052 Kent autowheelsofdartfo...
Autokit Tyre Services G2478
AutoLinks G2338 EBBW VALE autolinks.co.uk
Automarine G1575 EASTBOURNE ROAD
AUTOMAX LTD G2862 BRIDGEMERE classicbikepartsch...
Automotive G2455 SHAFTSBURY carandbikestuff.co...
Automotive Extras G3948 Marsh Gibbon automotiveextras.c...
Autosafe Group G997 MALDON autosafegroupdemon...
Autotech-XL Motorcycles and Cars G3743 Warks autotech-xl.com
Averys Motorcycles G3802 Bugle averysmotorcycles....
Avon Motorcycles G2013 BRISTOL avonmotorcycles.co...
AVSCO Ltd G2089 WATFORD avsco.co.uk
AVUSS Superbikes G3260 Murray Street avuss.com
AW Auto Tint G1721 SHEFFIELD
Aye Gee Motorcycles G1053 Welling aye-gee.co.uk
AYR Motorcycle Centre G048 AYRSHIRE ayrmc.com
Aztec G2269 NEANDER

 

228 dealers found

 

As a specialist broker, we can offer motorbike insurance even if your bike is a unique custom, a Chinese import, quad, buggy or trike. Give us a call, or get a quote online.

To speak to one of our motorcycle insurance specialists, use the call back form during our office hours of 9am to 7pm Monday to Friday or 9am to 4pm Saturday or get an immediate online motorbike insurance quote.

0800 089 8070
"I paid just
£250
"

Stuart, Aberdeen
Honda CBR1000RR Fireblade
Fully Comp
2 Years NCB

Get a quote

Call Back

We'll call you in a minute if we're open.

bikesure.co.uk | Specialist Motorcycle Insurance


 

© Bikesure Insurance Services, 2016. All rights reserved.
Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.